We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful suite”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Quality Inn Downtown 4th Avenue
Ranked #8 of 46 Hotels in Spokane
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 September 2016

Check-in was extremely easy and staff was very helpful. The quality of the room exceeded what we had recently experienced in a very high-end hotel in NYC. The complimentary breakfast was very enjoyable.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ricardo563300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travis T, Manager at Quality Inn Downtown 4th Avenue, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2016

Dear Ricardo,

Thank you for the high praise, we love hearing from our guests! I will be sure to pass your review along to the rest of our team.

At your service,

Travis Tramp, CHA, CTA
District Manager
travis.tramp@msn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (687)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

184 - 188 of 687 reviews

Reviewed 6 September 2016

We had a great stay at this hotel. The only thing to improve would be having the restaurant open on Sunday & Mondays. It was wonderful that they offered complimentary light dinner on those nights. They have Keurig machines in the guest rooms.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank paulpD4279VN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travis T, Manager at Quality Inn Downtown 4th Avenue, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2016

Dear Paul,

Thank you for your great review. Our Pub is open 7 days a week, and we offer a full menu 5 days a week. I thought I should clarify that we do not have Keurig's in our rooms, although that would be nice one of these days! :-)

At your service,

Travis Tramp, CHA, CTA
District Manager
travis.tramp@msn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2016

Was really surprised that the hotel was this great. The rooms were amazing & the staff are willing to help when ever they can. The breakfast was amazing. You sure can get your belly full here. Sure glad I selected this hotel. Would suggest a room away from the expressway,

Room Tip: Ask for room away from the expressway
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank davidky6871
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travis T, Manager at Quality Inn Downtown 4th Avenue, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2016

Dear David,

I always wonder when someone says they are surprised we were great. That's what we do! We take care of you, and make sure your stay is wonderful. Thank you for choosing our hotel.

At your service,

Travis Tramp, CHA, CTA
District Manager
travis.tramp@msn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2016

Loved our weekend stay at Quality Inn while we were there for the Bubble Run. Rooms were clean and very comfortable. Continental breakfast was included and tasty.The prices were good and the staff was great!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Elizabeth J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travis T, Manager at Quality Inn Downtown 4th Avenue, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2016

Dear Elizabeth,

I hope the run was as fun as it sounded! Thanks for staying with us!

At your service,

Travis Tramp, CHA, CTA
District Manager
travis.tramp@msn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016 via mobile

Great value! Property is older, but well maintained and staff is awesome. Our room was spotless including the bathroom. They do a nice job making you feel welcome and their breakfast room is very pleasant. This has been a convenient location to stay when setting up or visiting our daughter who is studying at Gonzaga.

Stayed: August 2016
Thank Karen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travis T, Manager at Quality Inn Downtown 4th Avenue, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2016

Dear Karen,

We're pleased we can be here for you and your family while your daughter is at Gonzaga. Thank you for choosing our hotel!

At your service,

Travis Tramp, CHA, CTA
District Manager
travis.tramp@msn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Spokane hotels
1.1 km away
Ruby2
Ruby2
#14 of 46 in Spokane
468 reviews
1.3 km away
Red Lion River Inn
Red Lion River Inn
#23 of 46 in Spokane
802 reviews
0.6 km away
The Madison Inn by Riversage
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Oxford Suites Downtown Spokane
1 km away
Ramada Downtown Spokane
Ramada Downtown Spokane
#26 of 46 in Spokane
143 reviews
1.1 km away
Courtyard Spokane Downtown at the Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Downtown 4th Avenue? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Downtown 4th Avenue

Address: 110 E 4th Ave, I90 Exit 281, Spokane, WA 99202-1307
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Spokane
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Spokane
#10 Family Hotel in Spokane
#11 Business Hotel in Spokane
#16 Romantic Hotel in Spokane
Price Range: $104 - $156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Downtown 4th Avenue 2.5*
Number of rooms: 134
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Quality Inn Downtown 4th Ave is a beautifully decorated, well-maintained hotel close to the heart of Spokane WA with easy on, easy off freeway access. We offer free hot breakfast, free business center and free wireless internet throughout the property. Shuttle service is available to/from airport. For your convenience, we have a pub & grill on premises. Our full service hotel and staff is here to exceed your needs! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn Downtown 4th Avenue reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Downtown 4th Avenue Hotel Spokane
Quality Inn Spokane
Spokane Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing