We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome Cabin”
other travellers have booked this property
front door to the open covered front porch
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
front door to the open covered front porch
side door where you enter. gas fireplace in living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
front door to the open covered front porch
side door where you enter.
gas fireplace in living room
reclining sofa
furnished kitchen with amish dining set
complete bath with washer and dryer
queen log bed in 1 bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Upper Tract, West Virginia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 17 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Date of stay: September 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Sep 2014
Vicki and Mike, glad you enjoyed your vacation at our log cabin and got to enjoy this beautiful area we have to offer. Hope you will be able to come back sometime soon. .

Thank You for the review
Rhona and Hap
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
West Virginia
Reviewed 21 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Date of stay: September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Sep 2013
Thank You Michelle for the review. We are happy that you have enjoyed our cabin and yes it does have a beautiful country view of the West Virginia Mountains with river below.Thanks again for staying at our beautiful cabin here at Smoke Hole.

Hap and Rhona
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Piney Orchard, MD
Reviewed 19 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Date of stay: August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Sep 2013
Thanks Millie for the great review, and hope you will return next year for another fun filled vacation with us.

The Kimbles
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Akron, Ohio
Reviewed 21 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Date of stay: July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Altoona, PA
Reviewed 29 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Date of stay: June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Jan 2014
Thank You Dave and Debbie for the wonderful review. We really enjoyed talking with you all and happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at the cabin, we agree that it is a very cozy and beautiful cabin located where you can relax and forget it all with several beautiful places to see in reasonable driving time. See you both next year, stay safe and healthy.

The Kimbles
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.