We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard by Marriott Milwaukee Brookfield
Nearby Hotels
US$101
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$142
US$139
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$156
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
HotelQuickly
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (188)
Filter reviews
188 results
Traveller rating
76
77
29
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
76
77
29
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshealthy startworking conditionswimming lapswifi connectionfront desk staffplenty of parkingnice poolfirst floorshopping and diningone bedroom suitewonderful hotelpool and hot tub areamy home away from homenice clean hotelcheck in was easypositive experienceshort drive
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 188 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2018 via mobile

This was a stay as expected, a typical stay in a specious room . At the location you will find many shops and food place around. The stuff was friendly. The available breakfast was quit expensive for the location

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Noid42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shawn J, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Milwaukee Brookfield, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2018

Noid42,
Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you soon at our hotel.
Sincerely,
Shawn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

Wow where to start is difficult. Since the moment that we arrived to the hotel the front desk staff was very courteous and answered all the questions that we asked, even taking in consideration that was almost midnight. The cleaning ladies were also amazing they take great care in their task. And the employees at the Bistro went above and beyond on their duties. Definitely I'll stay again in the hotel since is close to everything.

Room Tip: OMG I slept like never, even we were close to a major Highway the room was totally quiet.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gabriel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shawn J, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Milwaukee Brookfield, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Gabriel P,
Thank you for your comments and great rating. I'm glad you enjoyed our warm hospitality throughout the hotel. We have the newest fully renovated hotel in Brookfield and the best TEAM also to serve our guests.
Much appreciated,
Shawn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017 via mobile

My friend and I meet in Milwaukee for a shopping/dining weekend once a year. We usually stay near the airport but decided to try Brookfield this time. It was a great location for both shopping and dining. The hotel was very nice, good size room, personable staff and really comfy beds. We shopped 'till we dropped and it was great to drop into those comfy beds.
We'll definitely be back!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank marieallenedward
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shawn J, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Milwaukee Brookfield, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2017

Marieallenedward,
Thank you for your comments and rating. I’m glad you enjoyed all that Brookfield has to offer. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
Sincerely,
Shawn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017

The staff at the Courtyard Marriott Brookfield were extremely friendly, helpful & detailed oriented with our business needs. Always accessible to answer our last minute questions. Very clean, modern design conference room & hotel. Great location to the airport & many restaurants to choose from. Will absolutely reserve our next business event with them. Extremely happy we did business with them. Thank you!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Bonnie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shawn J, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Milwaukee Brookfield, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2017

Bonnie K,
Thank you for your comments, we enjoyed hosting your conference. We looking forward to working with you in the future.
Thank you,
Shawn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

This hotel is not close, yet not far from downtown Milwaukee, about a 20-25 min drive depending on traffic, but it is conveniently located to many good restaurants, the zoo and other fun things to do. The distance is not prohibitive to make it a convenient place to downtown that is much more affordable.

The staff was terrific and the rooms were spacious and clean. There is plenty of parking. We had a group and were able to get several rooms for a reasonable price.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Cathy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shawn J, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Milwaukee Brookfield, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Cathy H,
Thank you for your comments on Trip Advisor, we do have a great location on Bluemound Road. Our freshly renovated hotel and superior staff make our hotel a great value when traveling to the Milwaukee area.
Thank you again for your comments and business,
Shawn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews