We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just average for Marriott properties”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
TownePlace Suites Milwaukee Brookfield
Ranked #7 of 13 Hotels in Brookfield
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

Gold member. Used the Mobil check in but couldn't get in early. We book the two bedroom suite. Didn't seem to be of Marriott quality. Pretty worn out and very small space and room layout. Landscape needs improvement. Breakfast not the same as other properties. Good workout area.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank bjorn5555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (93)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year

4 - 8 of 93 reviews

Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed in a Queen bed suite with full kitchen, outdoor pool, elevator. Breakfast included real eggs and sausage and the usual cereal, waffles, yogurt, muffins, etc. It was very busy with small sitting area for guests but cheerful and courteous staff kept stocking the food as it got low.

The hotel is right off a Main Street with everything you could want nearby. Fresh Thyme right across the street if you want to cook any of your meals in your room. Tons of restaurant and shopping all around.

Tv on the wall mount so you can watch from loveseat or in bed. Desk area gives added space.

We had family gatherings in Elm Grove and Sussex. Location was central to both places.

Staff very helpful and courteous.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Nanalee3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

EVERYONE at this location was friendly and eager to make our stay a good one. The rooms were very clean and the furniture was updated. It was close to shopping and restaurants. It also right off of the highway which made it very convenient. The units have brand new air conditioners and the pool was a nice touch. The free breakfast was a full breakfast. They also had all day coffee service, popcorn and snacks in the common kitchen in the main hotel.

Room Tip: Definitely book through the hotel and not an 800 website. The 800 site gave us incorrect informatio...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Yvette R M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017 via mobile

Hotel is like an old Residents Inn remodeled. Rooms are nice but I prefer 2 beds in a room when we travel and this was not available. It is near Bluemond Ave and with windows closed you could hear cars honking. Also doors in the halls opening. Our neighbor had a dog barking. ( good point pet friendly) Only a outdoor pool and of course there was rain. Good points the hot water appeared quickly. It lasted and was still hot after 2 showers. The room was nice kitchen desk area even couch was comfortable.
They had an elevator so we did not have to climb stairs ( something I hate about Resident Inns, luggage and stairs)
Still undecided. We usually stay down the street. Visit family in Milwaukee often not sure we will be back

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Barbara E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017

Perfect stay during our Summerfest visit. Our newly remodeled room was clean and modern. It was great to have a full kitchen and the free breakfast was a plus. The staff was wonderful and because there were open rooms we were able to check in several hours early.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jpbiwer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brookfield hotels
2.7 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Milwaukee West (Brookfield), WI
2.4 km away
Best Western Premier Milwaukee-Brookfield Hotel & Suites
2.6 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Milwaukee Brookfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Courtyard Milwaukee Brookfield
1 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Milwaukee - Brookfield
3.4 km away
Hampton Inn Brookfield
Hampton Inn Brookfield
#1 of 13 in Brookfield
610 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to TownePlace Suites Milwaukee Brookfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about TownePlace Suites Milwaukee Brookfield

Address: 600 N Calhoun Rd, Brookfield, WI 53005-5903
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Brookfield
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet (WiFi) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 13 Hotels in Brookfield
Price Range: $125 - $252 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — TownePlace Suites Milwaukee Brookfield 2.5*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Marriott, Expedia, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your TownePlace Suites Milwaukee Brookfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing