We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$142
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$98
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$84/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
US$129
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$151/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (631)
Filter reviews
631 results
Traveller rating
412
158
33
22
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
412
158
33
22
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelpool and hot tubcomplimentary breakfastwafflesclean roomsmiller parkwould stay here againeasy accessbreakfast areaoff the highwaymilwaukee areavisit familyfresh fruitexcellent staybrewers gamestaff was friendlywe've stayed
Filter
Updating list...
137 - 142 of 631 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2016

This hotel was very clean! The bathroom was clean, all the way to the coffee maker that was also spotless. Also the front desk was very polite and welcoming. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kelly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa P, Groups Coordinator at Hampton Inn Brookfield, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2016

Hi Kelly,

I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your business and I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2016

We have stayed here several times visiting my son, who's in college and we will definitely be back. Always super friendly and the rooms are always clean. We love the complimentary coffee and hot chocolate around the clock.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank ChristineW2872
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa P, Groups Coordinator at Hampton Inn Brookfield, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2016

Hi Christine,

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2016

This was a great Hotel. It was very clean and comfortable and great location with easy access to I94. Check out was at noon rather than 11 like most hotels... I'm not sure if that is because we Honor Members. It was a little more expensive that the other hotels across the street but worth the extra money for the cleanliness. The pool and hot tub were also clean. I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Becca C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa P, Group Coordinator at Hampton Inn Brookfield, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2016

Hi Becca,

I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. We offer a noon check out for all of our guests and we are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2016

We did not arrive until 2AM, so our experience was limited. However, the front desk was very friendly and accommodating, and the room was clean and quiet. The location is convenient to visitors to Milwaukee and for those passing through to Chicago and beyond. A solid, albeit unspectacular, property that treats you fine. For a Hampton, what more can you expect?.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 124douglash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa P, Groups Coordinator at Hampton Inn Brookfield, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2016

Dear Traveler,

I am pleased to hear that you find our location to your liking. On your next visit, we are happy to share with you a sample itinerary that will help you maximize your stay in the area. I hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2016

Asked housekeeper to mop floor because of a syrup spill before venturing out for the day. Unfortunately upon our return, she neglected to empty the garbage cans and did not clean up the spill as requested. Otherwise, our stay was very pleasant.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Diante E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa P, Groups Coordinator at Hampton Inn Brookfield, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2016

Dear Diante,
Thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry to hear that your stay at the hotel was not up to par. Please know that we have passed the information to our Housekeeping Manager. We hope that you will give us another chance and that everything will be in order your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews