We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean rooms, great breakfast!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Brookfield
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Brookfield
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 November 2016

The Hampton Inn is a small but very clean hotel. I didn't use the pool or exercise rm., though small, seemed adequate. The main thing for me was the cleanliness of the room/bathroom. This was my first hotel room where there was a checklist that included clean bedspread/cover. (Most hotels reuse the bed coverings and only change the sheets...that was impressive! Also.., the complimentary breakfast was the most comprehensive I've seen. Lots of choices, much more than continental. If ever in the area again, I would book again.

Room Tip: Only 4 floors, corner suite may be slightly bigger
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank cjw1010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa P, Groups Coordinator at Hampton Inn Brookfield, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2016

Dear Traveler,

Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (599)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

104 - 108 of 599 reviews

Reviewed 2 November 2016

This hotel was very clean! The bathroom was clean, all the way to the coffee maker that was also spotless. Also the front desk was very polite and welcoming. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kelly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa P, Groups Coordinator at Hampton Inn Brookfield, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2016

Hi Kelly,

I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your business and I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2016

We have stayed here several times visiting my son, who's in college and we will definitely be back. Always super friendly and the rooms are always clean. We love the complimentary coffee and hot chocolate around the clock.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank ChristineW2872
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa P, Groups Coordinator at Hampton Inn Brookfield, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2016

Hi Christine,

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2016

This was a great Hotel. It was very clean and comfortable and great location with easy access to I94. Check out was at noon rather than 11 like most hotels... I'm not sure if that is because we Honor Members. It was a little more expensive that the other hotels across the street but worth the extra money for the cleanliness. The pool and hot tub were also clean. I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Becca C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa P, Group Coordinator at Hampton Inn Brookfield, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2016

Hi Becca,

I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. We offer a noon check out for all of our guests and we are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2016

We did not arrive until 2AM, so our experience was limited. However, the front desk was very friendly and accommodating, and the room was clean and quiet. The location is convenient to visitors to Milwaukee and for those passing through to Chicago and beyond. A solid, albeit unspectacular, property that treats you fine. For a Hampton, what more can you expect?.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 124douglash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa P, Groups Coordinator at Hampton Inn Brookfield, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2016

Dear Traveler,

I am pleased to hear that you find our location to your liking. On your next visit, we are happy to share with you a sample itinerary that will help you maximize your stay in the area. I hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brookfield
5.4 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Milwaukee West (Brookfield)
5.4 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Milwaukee Brookfield
2.4 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Milwaukee - Brookfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 km away
Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel
3.7 km away
Courtyard Milwaukee Brookfield
0.5 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Milwaukee Brookfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Brookfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Brookfield

Address: 575 N Barker Rd, Brookfield, WI 53045-5928
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Brookfield
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Brookfield
#1 Family Hotel in Brookfield
Price Range: $134 - $224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Brookfield 2.5*
Number of rooms: 119
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Milwaukee/Brookfield sits close to an incredible number of businesses, from major corporations to small startups. You should also explore the area around our hotel in Milwaukee. From a world-class zoo to an amazing natural history museum, from cutting-edge theatre to thrilling professional sports teams, Milwaukee has it all. And it's all just minutes from the Hampton Inn hotel in Milwaukee/Brookfield. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hampton Inn Brookfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Brookfield Hotel Brookfield
Brookfield Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing