We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean- Friendly staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Brookfield
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Brookfield
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 January 2018 via mobile

Came here for a few days on business. Clean hotel, friendly staff, good morning breakfast. I loved the digital key! If you go here definitely get the app and get the digital key. You don’t have to check in at the desk, you can choose your room, and it works very well!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank Brigette S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa P, Manager at Hampton Inn Brookfield, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2018

Dear Brigette,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am so happy that you enjoyed our digital key and app. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (607)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 607 reviews

Reviewed 20 December 2017

Great place to stay .. Very clean
Staff makes you feel right at home..
We will definitely stay again in the future..
We were very impressed with the breakfast
We especially liked the maple sausage
Can't wait to go back

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank jessf494
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa P, Manager at Hampton Inn Brookfield, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2017

Dear Jess,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed our hot, complimentary breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2017

Very clean hotel with very friendly staff. Conveniently located by the highway as well as plenty of dining and shopping options, which is nice at the end of the day when traveling for work. Also located in a great area of town that felt safe and friendly.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank K2124ZXlucasp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa P, Manager at Hampton Inn Brookfield, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review our property and rating us with a perfect score. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017

Nice location and good hotel. Great breakfast. Nice in the evening to have hot soup and cookies available. Friendly staff and always greeting you. Fitness center was nice and clean. Easy access to highway.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Heather S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa P, Manager at Hampton Inn Brookfield, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our property and rating us with a perfect score. I am so happy that you enjoyed our soup and cookies! We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017

Nice updated Hampton with snack pantry these properties so desperately need. At I-94 Off Ramp so it's easy to traverse into Waukesha and New Berlin Business. Breakfast buffet is upscale for it's kind with some gourmet fruits and many standard selections. Rates can be a bit lower so use your association discounts.

Room Tip: First floor near lobby. Hallways are long
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Donald L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa P, Manager at Hampton Inn Brookfield, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our property and rating us with a perfect score. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brookfield
5.4 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Milwaukee West (Brookfield), WI
5.4 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Milwaukee Brookfield
2.4 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Milwaukee - Brookfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 km away
Best Western Premier Milwaukee-Brookfield Hotel & Suites
3.7 km away
Courtyard Milwaukee Brookfield
0.5 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Milwaukee Brookfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Brookfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Brookfield

Address: 575 N Barker Rd, Brookfield, WI 53045-5928
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Brookfield
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Brookfield
#1 Best Value Hotel in Brookfield
#1 Family Hotel in Brookfield
Price Range: $127 - $212 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Brookfield 2.5*
Number of rooms: 119
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Milwaukee/Brookfield sits close to an incredible number of businesses, from major corporations to small startups. You should also explore the area around our hotel in Milwaukee. From a world-class zoo to an amazing natural history museum, from cutting-edge theatre to thrilling professional sports teams, Milwaukee has it all. And it's all just minutes from the Hampton Inn hotel in Milwaukee/Brookfield. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hampton Inn Brookfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Brookfield Hotel Brookfield
Brookfield Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing