We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Super 8 by Wyndham Beaver Dam(Beaver Dam)(Great Value!)
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$90
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$130
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$62
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$106
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (214)
Filter reviews
214 results
Traveller rating
71
83
39
17
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
71
83
39
17
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfresh chocolate chip cookiesbreakfast roomlots of pillowsroom was clean and comfortablefront desklarge roomhave stayed here several timeshot breakfastthe staff was friendly and helpfulwhirlpool tubhousekeeping staffindoor poolwould stay here againhotel roomother guestsnice hotelwalgreens
Filter
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 214 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2015

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kal p, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Columbus, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 June 2015

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kal p, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Columbus, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 June 2015

Definitely impressed by my room considering there were only a few left when I booked. Staff was very nice and room neighbors were quiet. No complaints!

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank rachelmG8413ZB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kal p, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Columbus, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2015

Thank you for your positive feed back. I am really glad that we were at your expectation. positive feed back like yours gives us motivation to keep doing good work. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2015

There was hair all over the pillow cases, dust all over the dresser, stains on the carpet. Tried to check my family in early on Saturday for a wedding but the wouldn't budge. Good thing we had a room from Friday night they could change in. Not real happy with the Hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mamaholtz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kal p, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Columbus, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2015

Thank you for taking time to give us feed back. I am really sorry that you had to face our poor house keeping. We take our housekeeping very serious. I had meeting with our house keeping team for improvement. once again really sorry. Our carpeting is old in some rooms, we are having new carpeting installed very soon. our normal check inn time is at 3 PM, however we do allow people check inn early as long as we have clean room open for them to check inn. Saturday becomes very hard for early check inn because we are mostly sold out on Friday. At the end we have failed to satisfy you with your stay, so I would like to apologies and ask for another opportunity to serve you better.

Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2015

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews