We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sky Lodge Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    Average 3/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Harbor View Inn(Williams Bay)
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    • Free Parking
    • Beachfront
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    View Hotel
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Reviews (105)
    Filter reviews
    105 results
    Traveller rating
    55
    33
    10
    4
    3
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    55
    33
    10
    4
    3
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewslake genevaindoor poolno elevatorbasic needsflat screenone nightdairy queenwilliams bayironing boardcontinental breakfastrecommend staying herestay there againmicrowave and fridgeroom was largenice place to stayice machinehot tub
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    3 - 8 of 105 reviews
    Reviewed 12 November 2017

    Stayed there one night. For the price, this was just as I was hoping for. It was clean and didn't have any odor of any kind. Didn't use the pool or have the breakfast. I think the rooms should have coffee makers though. It was nice having the fridge though. All and all a good experience.

    • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Terrie D
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    WaterFireEarth, Manager at Sky Lodge Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

    Thank you

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 28 October 2017

    We recently stayed one night at Sky Lodge Inn & Suite while visiting our daughter. The motel is very clean, beds comfortable, and the staff friendly. There is a lovely pool which appeared to be very clean. The free breakfast was continental. There is ample parking. There is no elevator and we were on the second floor, but not a problem. There is a microwave and fridge in the room, no coffeemaker. Again, not a problem. If you are looking for a good value and a comfortable, clean motel, this is the spot for you!

    • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    Thank pollyanna123
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    WaterFireEarth, Manager at Sky Lodge Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

    "Thank you for staying with us"

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 23 October 2017

    We enjoyed a two-night stay at the Sky Lodge and Suites. We found the motel to be spotless, comfortable and quiet. It's a simple place with no frills. The staff was welcoming, breakfast was adequate, and everything in the room worked perfectly (mini fridge, microwave, hair dryer, TV with cable, nice shower, iron, ironing board, heating, air conditioner). Every area of the Sky Lodge was clean and in good repair - the breakfast room, the pool area and the patio. And, for us at least, the price was right. Also, the central location near Delavan gave us quick access to Lake Geneva, Williams Bay, and other places we wanted to visit. Be aware, there is no elevator, but a short flight of stairs gets you to the second floor.

    Room Tip: be aware that there is no elevator if stairs are a problem for you
    • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
      • Location
      • Rooms
      • Service
    Thank terri53226
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    WaterFireEarth, Manager at Sky Lodge Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

    "We are glad you enjoy your stay"
    Thank you

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile

    I was in town with some friends for the craft fair. This hotel was very clean. Breakfast was very minimal but I did appreciate that they offered a free breakfast. The pool was small. However when we used it no one else was in it so it was fine. There is no hot tub which I wish I would have known. Overall great place to stay for the price!

    Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    Thank jlfizell
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    WaterFireEarth, Manager at Sky Lodge Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2017

    "Thank you for staying with us"
    Improvement are coming in 2018-2019

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 12 October 2017

    This was by far the cleanest motel I have stayed in for this price range. Everything was super from checkin to checkout. We had everything we needed such as a microwave, refrigerator, hair dryer and an ironing board and an iron. The breakfast was all cold items but a very good selection of items. The owners let us check in early and made sure the restaurant we were going to eat at was definitely open before we drove 5 miles to get there. Would recommend to anyone to stay there if interested in a nice, clean, family run motel.

    • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Service
    Thank Karen R
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    WaterFireEarth, Manager at Sky Lodge Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

    Thank you for staying with us

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews