We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wednesday Night Stay”
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Edgerton
Reviewed 11 February 2017 via mobile

Hotel was easy to find, next to Shell station off I90. Check in was quick. The room was very clean, roomy, an lsu temperature controlled easily. We did not try the breakfast, but it was a nice area. Work out area looked a little small. Pool area was nice size.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank meyste
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (79)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 79 reviews

Reviewed 20 December 2016 via mobile

Nice motel, clean, semi-modern, pillows more like marshmallows. I asked for a couple of extra pillows and was told he might be able to find one..........ONE????? The place was practically vacant. All those empty non-booked rooms all with pillows and they can only find one????
Stay here but bring your own pillows!!!!

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank chuck057
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortInnEdgerton, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2016

Dear Kevin,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

General Manager
Comfort Inn Edgerton
608-884-2118

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2016 via mobile

Decidedly average but good enough. The building seems a little older but mostly well kept. The room was decent although showing its age in the areas where older ones typically do - bathroom fixtures, etc. I will say that there was no weird smell which is always nice. It was clean. The pen on the nightstand had been thoroughly chewed on so that probably should have been addressed but I can understand them not noticing something that little. The room was mostly pretty good. The breakfast was average at best with fewer selections than the better ones and somewhat lower quality. The fitness center is a joke as they often are. The pool area looks pretty decent. This hotel is a three out of five all day. It is a clean, safe place to spend the night for a decent rate and nothing more.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Thank supra606
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortInnEdgerton, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

General Manager
Comfort Inn Edgerton
608-884-2118

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2016

Convenient and near the interstate, though the construction does cause a bit of inconvenience at present. Hopefully that will be done soon enough. Clean and comfortable rooms. A very nice assortment of basics for breakfast.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank William O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortInnEdgerton, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

General Manager
Comfort Inn Edgerton
608-884-2118

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2016 via mobile

We have stayed here before and the other times was much better! Our room this time had a strange, maybe musty odor. I don't think it's anything housekeeping could help, maybe new carpet?? I never bothered telling the guy at checkout, he could have cared less!! Very disappointed this time!

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank mkm49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortInnEdgerton, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Sincerely,

General Manager
Comfort Inn Edgerton
608-884-2118

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Edgerton
12.1 km away
Hampton Inn Janesville
Hampton Inn Janesville
#1 of 9 in Janesville
557 reviews
12.2 km away
Ramada Janesville
Ramada Janesville
#7 of 9 in Janesville
492 reviews
34.5 km away
Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek
Comfort Suites of Johnson Creek
#1 of 2 in Johnson Creek
169 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.7 km away
Americas Best Value - Courtyard Inn
13.8 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Janesville
12.7 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#5 of 9 in Janesville
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 11102 N Goede Rd, Edgerton, WI 53534-9053 (Formerly Comfort Inn Janesville)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Edgerton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Edgerton
Price Range: $77 - $136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Edgerton
Edgerton Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing