We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$99
Hotels.comUS$99
PricelineUS$99
TravelocityUS$99
CheapTicketsUS$99
Orbitz.comUS$99
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (437)
Filter reviews
437 results
Traveller rating
250
136
29
16
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
250
136
29
16
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen living room outdoor pool door county gas fireplace hot tub downtown egg harbor within walking distance off season complimentary breakfast shops and restaurants great place to stay great amenities sitting area long weekend home away from home fish creek
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 437 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2021

We came to bike. This location enabled us to bike directly from the property to anywhere in Door County. Two of the places we went were Jacksonport and Carlsville. We could also walk to shops, the market, and numerous restaurants in Egg Harbor. We also used their two pools (indoor and outdoor) and hot tub.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AmosRedux
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 June 2021

Excellent amenities, great location to attractions, excellent value. We have stayed at the Newport Resort twice and will do so again on our next trip to Door County. Wonderful 2-bedroom suites & pools!!!

Date of stay: May 2021
Thank susanhY5174IJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 May 2021 via mobile

The Newport Resort in Egg Harbor, WI was amazing! Clean & comfortable suite with full, & fully equipped, kitchen, living room, patio and bedrooms. They have great amenities as well. Would stay there again!

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 608jonil
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 May 2021

We needed a place to spend the night, and this was the place to go. We had stayed here in March with our family and thought we should try it again. We will again be staying here as the coffee was excellent and the rooms were very clean. :)

Room tip: We had a room with no view, but the up side was no noise. The room was quiet and nice for sleeping. We woke up 2 hours later than usual.
Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Elisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denise Stillman, Agency / Consultant at Newport Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2021

Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay - come back again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2021 via mobile

We have stayed at Newport at least 4 times in the past few years. We have never had any issues. Hotel is clean in all areas, rooms are nicely appointed, able to walk to most shops and restaurants in Egg Harbor. The indoor pool and hot tub are great too!

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank winter1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denise Stillman, Agency / Consultant at Newport Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2021

Thank you for the kind words we are glad you enjoyed your stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews