We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Germantown, WI
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Germantown
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 September 2017

The room and the hotel was clean and nicely appointed. The only problem was the breakfast and drinks weren't replenished quickly enough during the breakfast hours. The food was not hot and the drinks weren't cold enough.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 160jake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Germantown, WI, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review. Our staff is glad to hear your stay was excellent. We work extremely hard to keep the hotel in tip top shape. We have talked to the breakfast staff about your concerns. We hope you stay with us again on your next visit to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (334)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

21 - 25 of 334 reviews

Reviewed 19 September 2017

We have been going here for the past 4 years. After our first stay we felt very comfort with location staff and amenities. We stay here about 2 to 3 times a year. The only time we were disappointed was when there was no room at the inn

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto P, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Germantown, WI, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

The staff at the Country Inn & Suites would like to thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. All feedback is valuable. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed stay. Let me know if you would like the same room as previous stays. We can try our best to accommodate your request. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

Overall the hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. The bathroom toilet was plugged when we arrived to our room and instead of having someone take care of it they just gave my husband a plunger and said bring it back to the front desk when your done.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Erin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Germantown, WI, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

The staff at the Country Inn & Suites would like to thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. All feedback is valuable. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed stay. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

We stay here frequently! It's a clean, conveniently located place. It's quiet, there is a nice breakfast. Wonderful front desk personnel! We are greeted by name every visit! I have never had a bad experience at this hotel!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sandraaK4237VL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Germantown, WI, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Sandra,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay again at out location! We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

I forgot my purse there....was SO happy to see someone had turned it in and Country Inn & Suites returned it to me by mail :) excellent!!! Nice to see honest people still in the world!!! :) So grateful!!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank S4544UFnancyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Germantown, WI, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave valuable feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Yes, the housekeeping staff had turned in your purse and we are glad we could get it back to you in a timely manner. We hope to you stay with us on your next trip to the area! Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Germantown
0.4 km away
Best Western Germantown Inn
2.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express Germantown
5.9 km away
Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls
Radisson Hotel Menomonee Falls
#1 of 2 in Menomonee Falls
387 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 km away
Super 8 Germantown / Milwaukee, WI
5.1 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Menomonee Falls Milwaukee
Home2 Suites by Hilton Menomonee...
#2 of 2 in Menomonee Falls
68 reviews
12.7 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#1 of 1 in Jackson
50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Germantown, WI? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Germantown, WI

Address: W188N11020 Maple Rd, West 188 North, Germantown, WI 53022-3847
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Germantown
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Germantown
Price Range: $110 - $174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Germantown, WI 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Germantown, WI reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn & Suites Germantown Hotel Germantown
Country Inn And Suites Germantown
Country Inn Germantown
Germantown Country Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing