We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (349)
Filter reviews
349 results
Traveller rating
206
91
30
8
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
206
91
30
8
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk bowling alley lambeau field clean rooms free breakfast restaurants and shopping excellent breakfast would stay here again breakfast room hot breakfast waffles nice stay easy access pool and hot tub great place to stay packer game convenient location
Filter
Updating list...
213 - 218 of 349 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2015

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lee F, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay, WI, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 September 2015

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lee F, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay, WI, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 September 2015

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lee F, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay, WI, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 September 2015

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lee F, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay, WI, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 September 2015

I was passing through Green Bay with a couple friends of mine in September 2015 and we had the opportunity to stay at this particular Country Inn & Suites location.

I experienced a bit of a snafu when I first booked the room. I really don't like to use a credit card to pay for things. Typically I will pay in cash when I arrive at hotels. Well, in order for me to get a certain rate that I found online, the only way for me to get that rate I guess was for me to prepay for the room online. Well, I must have goofed. I must have missed some fine print when I made the reservation online because I really didn't want my credit card charged. Well, I called the hotel when I saw that the charge had appeared on my statement. Lee, the General Manager, took care of the whole thing for me. He told me that, when I checked in, he would give me a refund to my card and allow me to pay with cash. That's exactly what he did. I was so grateful that he made it right for me.

Our whole experience at this hotel was wonderful. Our room was clean and comfortable. The pool and hot tub area were nice. Breakfast in the morning was very good and came with hot items (eggs, bacon, make-your-own Belgian waffles, etc.) along with plenty of other things.

I would highly recommend this Country Inn to anyone who needs a decent place to stay in the Green Bay area. It's a little on the pricier end, but it is so worth it. Again, I was so pleased that Lee made everything right for me with my credit card and cash payment situation.

Thank you to the staff at this hotel!

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank New_friends_GR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lee F, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay, WI, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience from your stay with the Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Green Bay. I am glad we were able to take care of the concerns you originally had with your reservation. I look forward to having you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews