We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$100
US$84
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$73/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (399)
Filter reviews
399 results
Traveller rating
219
102
52
16
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
219
102
52
16
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscracker barrelgranolaparking lotnice hotelroom was cleanbreakfast was includedking suiteexcellent staywafflesthe entire staffwould stay here againpleasant prairiefront desk staffconvenient locationthe staff was friendly and helpfulfirst flooreasy access
Filter
Updating list...
131 - 136 of 399 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2016

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CIS-Kenosha, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kenosha, WI, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 October 2016

Hotel was above standard!! Will stay there again when in the area! The hotel was everything and more! Worth every penny! Also close to local item making the stay easier! We recommend this hotel for anyone look to stay in the area!!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
1  Thank lindseyw944
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CIS-Kenosha, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kenosha, WI, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2016

Good Afternoon Lindsey,

Thank you for your time and business. It is great to hear you were very satisfied with your experience at our hotel. We appreciate your positive feedback and hope to continue to provide these experiences for you and your family. We hope you have a great rest of the week!

Best Regards,
Nadia Rodriguez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2016

i rate this hotel high with any other big chain hotel the rooms bathroom outside property was clean right next door to a great restaurant (cracker barrel) well lit parking lot excellent breakfast and quiet

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank Anthony L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CIS-Kenosha, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kenosha, WI, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2016

Hello Anthony,

We take pride in making sure we keep our hotel and overall property clean. It thrills us to know you enjoyed all of the amenities and were happy with our hotel. Our breakfast has a delicious rotating menu, we hope to have you try the more we have to offer!We look forward to seeing you again! Thank you for your business.

All the best,
Nadia Rodriguez

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2016

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CIS-Kenosha, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kenosha, WI, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 October 2016

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CIS-Kenosha, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kenosha, WI, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews