We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Expedia.com
US$133
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/01/22
FindHotel
US$110
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/01/22
Travelocity
Hotels.comUS$133
Priceline
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (520)
Filter reviews
520 results
Traveller rating
311
145
37
15
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
311
145
37
15
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel breakfast staff parking lot king suite room was clean staff was friendly would definitely stay here again train housekeeper whirlpool closet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 520 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2021 via mobile

Breakfast offerings were plentiful and a nice variety. Pool pretty small and hot tub jets not functional- both were clean. Found a big mostly empty bottle of Rum tucked behind the extra pillows in closet... hmmmm??? Beds were rock hard and the comforter/duvet was super thin. Room, halls and entry all clean and welcoming.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Krings
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teresa Ryan, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marinette, WI, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2021

Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are very sorry the cleanliness of your room wasn't up to our typical standards and I apologize for the negative impression we gave you. We will use your comments about the stains in carpet as a training opportunity with our housekeeping team.
We will review the condition of your room with the staff to ensure our guest rooms are up to brand standards and We are going to check the pool. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2021

Despite a sign on the front door that says masks are required (and a WI state mask mandate) the front desk staff did not wear a mask when I was checking in and encouraged me to remove mine as well. We were told without ever asking about the mask policy that they don't "police" whether guests wear masks, and that clearly also applies to the staff. Guests were seen maskless all over the building. Housekeepers were not wearing masks while cleaning the rooms, which means the rooms were not "sanitized" because housekeepers were free to spread their germs all over the room.
A large group of kids were staying at the hotel during my stay. They ran up and down the hallways and yelled late into the night and started again early in the morning. A train also came through at about 1:15 am, which is not something the hotel can control, but if you've already been kept awake and woken up early by a bunch of noisy kids who don't seem to have any adult supervision, it becomes extra bothersome.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Trvl_reviewer82
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teresa Ryan, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marinette, WI, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2021

Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. I apologize for the negative impression we gave you when checking in.
We will review the all policies of the staff to ensure all staff are following protocol and We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2020 via mobile

I stayed for one quick night here recently. The hotel.is great, clean and comfortable.
The staff was friendly and helpful. They made me feel safe. Breakfast was very nice. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Tom_Expedia_Travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teresa Ryan, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Marinette, WI, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2020

Dear Tom_Expedia_Travel,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2020

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 August 2020

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews