We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (302)
Filter reviews
302 results
Traveller rating
112
118
37
13
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
112
118
37
13
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool area stayed here game area attached restaurant marshfield clinic hot tub nice pool room was clean video games reasonable rates complimentary breakfast enjoyed our stay checking out nice breakfast nice stay lumberjack lumberyard
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 302 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2018

nice rooms lots of space in pool area to entertain gusts
nice bar with good food pool side rooms are nice lots of activities around the area
the staff were very friendly and helpful I would recommend to other guests

Room Tip: pool side rooms
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sdlauritsen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017

Had a very nice stay and it was comfortable. The hotel was clean and neat. The hotel workers were very friendly. We would recommend this hotel to anyone. Overall loved the stay and would gladly stay there again.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank scottnkris1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017

The staff was very helpful with any questions we had. Always ready for any help we needed and nice. Good breakfast. Nice, clean rooms. Large pool area for gatherings. Close to all of Marshfield's attractions.

Stayed: December 2017
Thank rykkicasey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017

We have stayed here for last couple years over new years. Staff are always very friendly and accommodating. Pool area is large enough for our large group to sit and enjoy food, drinks, games etc. The motel is clean and very close to shopping, clinic/hospital

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wisconsintravler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

This is a very nice hotel. Large rooms, very clean. They have a very nice continental breakfast in the adjoining restaurant. They have refrigerator and microwave in the rooms. They have a large pool area. Game room right by the pool.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank prettylillies99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews