We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (604)
Filter reviews
604 results
Traveller rating
132
208
169
70
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
132
208
169
70
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean waffles hot tub waffle maker hard boiled eggs stay there again fridge and microwave non smoking the breakfast area motel stout cereal perkins pet
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 604 reviews
Reviewed 11 November 2017

I stayed here more then one time. The staff are very helpful great customer service experience.Front desk staff are very helpful made me feel at home. Every time I'm in Menomonie I would stay at the Super 8

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Amanda A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ralph B, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Menomonie WI, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2017

Thank you for taking time to write a review. We tak guest comments seriously and appreciate your comments. Have a grerat day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017

We have stayed here 11 of the last 12 years while visiting family in the area. The king bed rooms are very nice, and the refrigerator and microwave are a nice touch. The staff is very efficient and friendly. We have never had a problem that was not taken care of quickly and completely. We will continue to stay here whenever visiting the area.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank caolson53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ralph B, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Menomonie WI, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2017

Thank you very much for taking time to post a review. We take your comments to heart and appreciate your kind words.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ralph B, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Menomonie WI, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 October 2017

I have always stayed at this motel in Menomonie liked the hot tub pool and breakfast then get back on the road to where I have to head back to cleaned room good service like it all thank you

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Diane Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ralph B, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Menomonie WI, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2017

We thank you very much for your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

Overall I question the cleanliness for the price. Paying over $100/ night I would have expected better accommodations in the room, at the breakfast, and in the pool area. The room was outdated and overall had a smell to it. The breakfast was below average, hard-boiled eggs and cinnamon rolls that were pre packaged. The hottub was broken and no break on price. For accommodations provided I would pay $60.00/night, not $100+.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Epmiggy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ralph B, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Menomonie WI, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2017

Thank you for taking time to tell us about your experience here. We take your comments to heart and appreciate your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews