We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport Hotel & Conference Center
Nearby Hotels
US$202
US$187
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$119
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$297
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$135
US$124
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$289
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$288
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$233
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$189
US$149
Home2.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Pfister Hotel(Milwaukee)
US$238
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$375
US$329
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,011)
Filter reviews
1,011 results
Traveller rating
404
275
148
104
80
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
404
275
148
104
80
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmilwaukee airportpool areagrab and gobest westernspark and flyhot tubgreat poolleave your caran early flightshuttle servicefree breakfasthot breakfasthotel staybeds were comfortablehotel restaurantaviatorrico
Filter
Updating list...
218 - 223 of 1,011 reviews
Reviewed 17 November 2016 via mobile

The hotel was find...the people working there were very nice. Had a nice breakfast area and my bed was very comfortable. We did a sleep ..park...and fly and it work out very well. Transportation to and from the airport went very well. The only thing is make sure when you book your hotel room...that your booking the park and fly room rate. Otherwise you will be surprise by the difference in rate.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank bigbuzz2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kris M, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2016

BigBuzz2016,

Thank you for your favorable review. Our hotel is the perfect location for Stay, Park and Fly accommodations with complimentary shuttle to and from General Mitchell International Airport, located right next door. The great news, you can't hear a plane soaring overhead and would never know that we are actually an airport property. We hope that you will have another opportunity to visit and see some of the great attractions Milwaukee has to offer while enjoying a comfortable stay, great service, abounding amenities and a great value on hotel accommodations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2016

Stayed overnight to catch an early flight the next morning. The hotel was in decent shape, not the worst and not the best we’ve stayed at. What was most remarkable was the service. From the front desk, those who worked in breakfast area and the shuttle drivers all were super friendly! We will defiantly stay there again if the need arises.

Room Tip: We stayed in the pool area, which was louder than I would've liked. On the first floor you could hear the people with kids upstairs.
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EandRGO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kris M, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2016

EandRGO,

Thank you for recognizing the remarkable service provided by our staff! We always like to share positive reviews with them so they continue to provide each and every guest with a comfortable and enjoyable stay. We will be making some improvements to our facility in the year to come and are encouraged that you will find that our facility will merit the same positive reviews as our service levels. We look forward to your return visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2016

everyone was very friendly, clean, and professional. the hotel was clean, and beautiful on the inside and outside. I loved that even outside there was no smoking in the common areas. every time I seen an employee they were working and taking care of the hotel or a customer. the employees even though they seemed very professional did have a sense of humor but in good taste. I would for sure stay again.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Renee M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kris M, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2016

Renee M
We appreciate your kind review and are delighted that you enjoyed the facility and our hard working and at times, humorous staff members. We take our guest service seriously but know that a smile and a good sense of humor can be just what a weary traveler may need before or after a long excursion. Our management and staff are a family and we hope that our guests feel as though they are a part of that family during their stay.

We look forward to welcoming you back with a big smile, the next time you are visiting the Milwaukee area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2016 via mobile

A wonderful stop for an early airort departure. The hotels have plenty of amenities, great food at a reasonable almost cheap price! And very good!
Friendly staff, glad we choose this
hotel!
Will definitely use this a gain

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank KeyLimeKristie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kris M, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2016

KeyLimeKristie,

We are glad that you selected our hotel for a relaxing stay before your early flight and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I will happily pass on your review to our Management, Staff and Food & Beverage team as our true reward is hearing such wonderful reviews from our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2016

The staff is very friendly and helpful. Really nice pool and hot tub. Rooms are newly remodeled and clean and very comfortable. Price can be a little high if there is a big event in the area but on the off days it is resonable. Free real breakfast buffet in the AM. Almost anything you could want except the eggs are only scrambled. Great potatoes with bacon and sausage and make your own waffle station.

Room Tip: I really perfer the rooms by the pool. They also have a bar in the hotel on the pool end. Nice place to relax before you hit the town.
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jerbear2265
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kris M, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2016

Jerbear2265,

Thank you for your kind review. We have been working on numerous improvements in the last year and have many more in store for 2017! Providing our guests with quality, service and value is a priority of our Management team and staff and we truly appreciate hearing that we have met all your expectations during your stay. We look forward to your return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews