We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
35
14
5
2
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
35
14
5
2
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mini golf swimming pond camp store camp sites are this past weekend lake blast tiff canoeing
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2018

We went there this past weekend to test it out and besides the weather we had a really great experience. The staff was very attentive to the guests needs and the campground was clean. We took the canoe/kayak trip they offer and do recommend it.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Service
Thank KimS6979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018 via mobile

We've been going to Indian Trails for about 6 years & love it!! Love the themed weekends (fun for the whole family), swimming beach with all the inflatables and great fishing in the huge fishing pond! Bonus, no fishing license required!

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Cindy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

Despite the rain on the last weekend of the season, we had a great time at Indian Trails. The bike trails were great for the kids and the catch and release fishing pond was decent including a 16" bass. Well maintained mini golf course and the camp sites are very spacious though longer trailers will take some careful maneuvering to get in as the access roads are narrow. The amenities are very clean and the staff helpful and quiet time is enforced. For a large campground, it is very friendly and we are planning on returning in the summer to enjoy the swimming pond and other activities.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mark F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017

We had an enjoyable stay for Memorial Day weekend! It was our first time visiting this campground and we had multiple sites. Both the restrooms and showers were kept very clean. Staff came around multiple times to collect our garbage bags. There were lots of activities available at the campground, as well as a fully stocked store and snack shop, so we never had to leave. Both the activities and items in the store were very reasonably priced. We will be back!

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matthew S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

Indian Trails was awesome....we camp there every year! The Staff is so friendly and they offer so many things to do for every age group. Love their theme weekends. Very clean and we had so much fun with our friends & family! We have 35' travel trailers & our sites were all level & plenty of room! Our 3 puppies loved the dog park too & we had friendly competition with mini-golfing. Love this place!

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank mendenhall1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews