We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(Lodi)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveller rating
30
14
5
2
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
30
14
5
2
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdog parkswimming pondtheme weekendscamp sites arethis past weekendmini golf course
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 63 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We went there this past weekend to test it out and besides the weather we had a really great experience. The staff was very attentive to the guests needs and the campground was clean. We took the canoe/kayak trip they offer and do recommend it.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Service
Thank Kim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018 via mobile

We've been going to Indian Trails for about 6 years & love it!! Love the themed weekends (fun for the whole family), swimming beach with all the inflatables and great fishing in the huge fishing pond! Bonus, no fishing license required!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Cindy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

Despite the rain on the last weekend of the season, we had a great time at Indian Trails. The bike trails were great for the kids and the catch and release fishing pond was decent including a 16" bass. Well maintained mini golf course and the camp sites are very spacious though longer trailers will take some careful maneuvering to get in as the access roads are narrow. The amenities are very clean and the staff helpful and quiet time is enforced. For a large campground, it is very friendly and we are planning on returning in the summer to enjoy the swimming pond and other activities.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mark F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017

We had an enjoyable stay for Memorial Day weekend! It was our first time visiting this campground and we had multiple sites. Both the restrooms and showers were kept very clean. Staff came around multiple times to collect our garbage bags. There were lots of activities available at the campground, as well as a fully stocked store and snack shop, so we never had to leave. Both the activities and items in the store were very reasonably priced. We will be back!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matthew S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

Indian Trails was awesome....we camp there every year! The Staff is so friendly and they offer so many things to do for every age group. Love their theme weekends. Very clean and we had so much fun with our friends & family! We have 35' travel trailers & our sites were all level & plenty of room! Our 3 puppies loved the dog park too & we had friendly competition with mini-golfing. Love this place!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank mendenhall1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews