We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$87
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Country Inn
Trip.com
US$80
View deal
Expedia.comUS$87
Hotels.comUS$87
Lol.travelUS$100
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (316)
Filter reviews
316 results
Traveller rating
152
102
36
17
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
152
102
36
17
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews no elevator front desk room was clean very nice hotel uw platteville family trip across the street next morning free cookies nicest hotel college town a ground floor room first floor one night stay lobby cereal motel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 316 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2020

It was a great place with friendly staff. Also it was very clean and overall very enjoyable experience! Awesome to have a lot of places to eat and shop within walking distance. The continental breakfast was great!

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank becksea10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terry Malliet, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Platteville, WI, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2020

Thank you for your review of your past stay with us! We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time with us! We look forward to seeing you again next time travel brings you to the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2020

Date of stay: June 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Terry Malliet, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Platteville, WI, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2020

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 June 2020

Date of stay: June 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 June 2020

Such a nice desk clerk; he helped me access the wi-fi. We enjoyed our stay here in a comfy bed with ample pillows. The room was clean and everything had been thought of for our comfort and enjoyment. We stopped here because of friends' recommendations who had also stayed here in the past, and it didn't disappoint!

Date of stay: June 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 747MusicMaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMalliet, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Platteville, WI, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2020

Thank you for your review of your stay with us! We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time and we look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2020

We stayed at the Country Inn and Suites on a recent visit to Platteville to see our son and his family. We were greeted at the desk by friendly staff and offered a courtesy bag because we are Raddison members. Our rooms exceeded our expectations and our grandkids enjoyed the pool.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank Janice D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terry Malliet, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Platteville, WI, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2020

Thank you for your review of your past stay with us! We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time with us! We look forward to seeing you again next time travel brings you to the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews