We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
US$88
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/10/21
Trip.com
US$77
View deal
Free cancellation until 31/10/21
WyndhamUS$88
PricelineUS$88
TraveluroUS$101
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (387)
Filter reviews
387 results
Traveller rating
86
146
91
36
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
86
146
91
36
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews other hotels in the area uw platteville creek wisconsin university
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 387 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2021

We were visiting family Dubuque and needed a place for a few nights. This location was very conveniently located about 20 minutes from the bridge. The room we stayed in was huge. The beds were very comfortable and the room was very clean. The staff were incredibly friendly. We would definitely stay at this location again.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank michaelwiegman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 July 2021

An okay Super 8 if you don't mind lumpy and soft mattresses and a sad excuse of a "breakfast". Otherwise clean and quiet. Get the separate building away from the main building if you want quiet. If your TV doesn't work, look for the "electric eye" that has probably been detached.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MNtrout
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 July 2021

I stayed here over the July 4th Weekend. It was clean, the area seemed safe, and the staff were really pleasant. I had no issues with anything and would stay here again if in the area. There is plenty of places in walking distance for food or convenience.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dewayne P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 June 2021

We have stayed at a lot of Super 8 and this is one of the best. Great employees. Clean, fresh rooms and lobby. Comfortable beds. Good wifi. Great air conditioning. We will stay here again. They had prepackaged breakfasts, but did not pick one up.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank owen t
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 June 2021

The room was very nice and it was clean but it had a smell that bothered me.. I tried to air it out but the smell stayed.. I did not like that..I have stayed there before and did not have this problem...

Date of stay: June 2021
Thank Diane K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews