We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Fairfield InnUS$84
PricelineUS$84
Expedia.comUS$84
Hotels.comUS$84
eDreamsUS$84
Agoda.comUS$84
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveller rating
43
6
1
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
43
6
1
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outlet mall front desk great hotel elevator gym luggage amenities
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 53 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Only stopped for a few hours sleep on a long drive, but would have loved to stay here several days. Very comfortable beds and room. Nice amenities. The grab and go breakfast was great. Looked to have a nice pool and workout room though we did not get to use it. Our floor on the 3rd floor was a little squeaky so I felt bad for the room below us, we were top floor so we had no issues with noise.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank StaceyLew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadia Rodriguez, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Kenosha Pleasant Prairie, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear StaceyLew,

It was truly a pleasure having you here. Although it was a quick trip, we were pleased to serve you. We thank you for your time and feedback. We hope to see you again in the near future with hopes of continuing a pleasant experiece.

All The Best,
Nadia Rodriguez

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Checkin was quick and simple. Breakfast was still covid style but thats fine. Room was very clean and the pool was nice and warm. Alicia in housekeeping was great too so nice welcoming. would highly recomedn this hotel if youre passig thru!

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 121blaines
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadia Rodriguez, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Kenosha Pleasant Prairie, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for such awesome feedback and for giving us the opportunity to recognize Alicia for her service. It was truly a pleasure having you with us. We hope to see you again in the near future!

All The Best,
Nadia Rodriguez

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2021 via mobile

Very nice Fairfield in a convenient location. We were in town visiting family. It's an easy drive from the airport and the downtown area. The hotel is nice and clean, the staff was excellent and very helpful. The pool is open and with a waiting list so that helps especially with all the baseball tournaments and other summer activities going on in the area.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SpectreJon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadia Rodriguez, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Kenosha Pleasant Prairie, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello,

Our team and I thank you for such great feedback. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. We are thrilled to know you enjoyed our amenities and overall experience with us. We hope to see you again whenever your travels bring you back to the Kenosha/Pleasant Prairie area.

Sincerely,
Nadia Rodriguez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2020

I really enjoyed my stay and the room was very nice and the gym was adequate for my needs and open (as long as I wore a mask) during COVID. Also the complimentary breakfast was very delicious. I really enjoyed it. Also the staff are very kind and helpful and make you feel at home! I highly recommend it.

Date of stay: November 2020
1  Thank johnmartin362
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadia Rodriguez, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Kenosha Pleasant Prairie, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2020

Mr. Martin,

Thank you so much for such awesome feedback regarding your experience with us. It was truly a pleasure having you here. I will be sure to pass along your feedback to the rest of the team. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again whenever your travels bring you back to the Pleasant Prairie/Kenosha area.

All the best,
Nadia Rodriguez

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2020

This is a return visit. First visit was great because hotel is new, clean and well designed.

This visit was during covid and obviously things have changed. The rooms are still clean and comfortable. Staff friendly.

Limited breakfast and housekeeping due to covid.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank ORD-TGU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nadia Rodriguez, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Kenosha Pleasant Prairie, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2020

Good Afternoon,

Thank you for choosing Fairfield Inn and Suites, Pleasant Prairie for your recent accommodations. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. We thank you for your feedback and are thrilled to know you enjoyed your experience with us especially during these times. We hope to see you again in the near future.

All the best,
Nadia Rodriguez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews