We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$143
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
US$71
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
US$128
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$165
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seeker Motel(Racine)
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
2
6
5
7
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
6
5
7
30
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

got at hotel seen cars on jack stands, nasty people all over the place, opened door to our room was greeted by roaches and a stink so bad we can describe it.they wudnt give us our $ back "KnightMare!"

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank lovesdeals2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018 via mobile

First night was good, the rest of the stay was terrible roaches all in the room, terrible breakfast no towels, housekeeping was terrible NEVER came in the room at all tv stopped working all in all worse experience ever not even worth the money nor the rewards points ive earned to stay

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Tisha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017

3 days with no clean towels. no coffee . people next door blowing the horn in their car at 1230 am again 2 am at 3 am yelling and fighting . absolutely no sleep before going to work. the noise here is really loud. last time i will ever stay here.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Tanya J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

Filthy, ancient carpet stained to pattern unintended by manufacturer. Unsecure, upon arrival all lock and latch holes jammed by cardboard to make sure that the door could not close securely. Freezer so iced over that no opening was left and refrigerator barely cooled anything after 8+ hours. Appliances the best available...in 1970. Some clientele appeared to be running their "business" out of some of the rooms.

Having said all of that, I rate on service promised vs service received. I was promised nothing (other than a hole to crash in) and paid "nothing" and they made sure that I received it in abundance. Having said that, this was the last place we stayed on a vacation where we had previously rented rooms from some very expensive hotels in the Chicago area and this was the first place that the beds were comfortable enough to sleep soundly.

If you are looking for nothing more than a hole in the wall to crash in for pocket change then this is it provided you remember to unplug the holes in the door jam.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank William T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2017

Relatively cheap but poor place. Pillows were about one inch thick, old TV, lousy towels, dirty carpet, parts of baseboard missing, wifi did not work, smoke alarm dangling from wires, and breakfast consisted of only donuts and bad coffee. I put my jacket under that thin pillow but then forgot it - i called the next day and was told well the room has been cleaned so it is gone.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Ed B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews