We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveller rating
27
50
18
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
27
50
18
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washington ave would stay here again free breakfast stayed for nights room was clean quiet location small pool visit family breakfast bar every morning yogurt parkside inns kringle toiletries uw wisconsin
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 103 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for an overnight trip with the family. Staff was friendly and helpful as always. We have stayed here once in the past. Bummer that the pool was closed as they are renovating several areas in the hotel, but I guess you can't stand in the way of progress. Free breakfast was good and the rooms were clean and quiet.

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank addison09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2016 via mobile

This hotel is well located to the local hospital and shopping. The staff is very nice and helpful. Rooms are big and well kept and clean. They have a nice pool the water is clear and smells fresh. Breakfast was nice and the coffee is good. Enjoy your stay.

Date of stay: January 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Glenda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2015

Typical fairfield inn experience. Pleasant front desk staff - no issues. complimentary breakfast was excellent. Wasn't crowded at all when we were there (weekdays before xmas). Room was good- everything worked. bathroom was nice and clean - plenty of hot water. Nothing special. only one chair in the room, but there was room for another. Not enough outlets for family of four (for example, one was on the circuit with the overhead light so it was useless at night). housekeeper asked us (through the door) when we were leaving because she had to leave in 30 minutes - this was at 0900, thought that was a bit odd. Would I stay there again? - yes. Not a ton of choices in Racine.

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Matt T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2015

We were satisfied with our stay here. The Fairfield is a nice, no frills hotel that is clean and comfortable with a friendly staff. The free breakfast was adequate, with an average selection of cold and hot food. The price was right.

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank phil521
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2015

We spent one night at the Fairfield in Racine to close out our trip to Lake Michigan. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was pleasant. I asked the Front Desk for some recommendations on nearby dining and she gave us some great suggestions.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Benjamin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews