We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (219)
Filter reviews
219 results
Traveller rating
23
58
60
49
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
23
58
60
49
29
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 219 reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 January 2018 via mobile

I am a traveling electrician. I stay out of town at least six months a year. Beware of this motel. I stayed here for about a month while working in the Racine area. It is a party motel, but I stayed because of the price. After I had been checked out and was working in another state, I discovered that the front desk had continued to run charges on my card. When I called to correct this the manager told me that I had returned to the motel room, even though I was now working two states away. It's been alot of trouble and now is in the bank's hands under fraudulent charges. Stay away, these people are crooked.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank jasonakery
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 January 2018

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews