We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com
US$86
View deal
Expedia.comUS$86
Orbitz.comUS$86
TravelocityUS$86
CheapTicketsUS$86
Trip.comUS$86
TripadvisorUS$86
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (181)
Filter reviews
181 results
Traveller rating
81
63
20
12
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
81
63
20
12
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outdoor pool hot tub clean condo door county off season downtown sister bay internet access would stay here again sauna lodge fireplace summer
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 181 reviews
Reviewed 4 November 2020

Cleaning staff did a great job with covid cleaning, plenty of hand cleanser stations. Condo was clean and worked hard to keep it clean. Condo had everything we needed. We did go the last week most business were open. We had a great time, great get a way

Date of stay: October 2020
1  Thank Sc0tt2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 August 2020 via mobile

My first time to Door County and choose this lodge. Stayed in room 202 which was clean with lots of room and necessities. Located right out of town away from the hustle and bustle but 1 minute from the bay. Loved the outdoor pool which was clean and well kept. There was also a sauna and indoor pool. Room balcony was spacious with very comfortable chairs. Totally enjoyed sitting out there in the evening. One great thing about room 202 you can unload your car and put your items right on the balcony from the parking lot without having to go through the lodge! Would stay here again in a heatbeat.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 423vickiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 March 2020

This was the first time I took my wife here. I stayed here when I was younger with my parents many years ago. We managed to get an amazing rate through a 3rd-party. Check in was super easy. The room was extremely spacious, with an in-room hot-tub. There weren't that many people there, as Dec is considered off-season for the area, so when we used the pool and hot tub, we were the only ones in there. The pool was extremely warm and pleasant! And we both used the sauna to relax. We did not have a single complaint, and look forward staying there again soon!

Date of stay: December 2019
1  Thank treyb4ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 December 2019

The Scandinavian Lodge was excellent the accommodations were wonderful 2 bedroom condo with full kitchen Master Suite with hot tub access to balcony from family room or master suite swimming pool was very warm and clean the hot tub is very hot and very clean

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank D C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 December 2019

The best of the best! For value, cleanliness, location, and comfort. You can not find a better value for you money. For couples, friends, or family.

Try to find a better place in regards to location, cleanliness, comfort and value!

5 stars all the way

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Johncza
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews