We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$139
View deal
PricelineUS$139
Agoda.comUS$139
eDreamsUS$139
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (224)
Filter reviews
224 results
Traveller rating
142
54
18
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
142
54
18
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews living room three bedroom full kitchen door county sports complex outdoor pool sister bay bowl we've stayed front desk personnel walking distance to downtown gas fireplace two couples get together nice whirlpool we loved our stay shops and restaurants another couple
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 224 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2021

The place was amazing for all the space you had with two bathrooms which was really needed for retired people. The location was ideal for being away from the main road which has lots of traffic. Only complaint is it took two days and several conversations to get the fireplace to work.

Room tip: Try to get room close to elevator. Long walk for far away rooms.
Date of stay: October 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank B4654IGdenised
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 October 2021

Especially appreciate the good sized seating, in the living room and at dining table. We are average sized people, and short length of seats, from back to knees, can be very annoying. Also had great firm mattress for bed, with luxuriant comforters. All kitchen needs / utensils, toaster, coffee with coffee pot, microwave, stove, wine opener, made comforts of home .

Room tip: No skimpy short seating, in Living room chairs and couches. You need comfort.
Date of stay: October 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank beverlya440
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 September 2021

Over the last two decades, I've stayed here about 8 times and it's my favorite. Centrally located on the peninsula in Sister Bay and a short walk up the road from the congested Routes 42/57, this quiet development is ideal if you need more than one bedroom and bathroom--perfect for two girlfriends or two couples who want privacy, or for families with kids. Just be sure you ask for bedrooms on each end of the living room/kitchen. On our stay this past weekend (September 2021), our rooms were next to each other on one side, which we didn't care for. They have indoor and outdoor pools. I have one very minor complaint which I've told them about repeatedly and they still haven't fixed. The two envelopes of coffee in the room are horrible--such a substandard brand we had to dump it. These rooms are expensive, and for the price, they can at least offer good-quality coffee. Now, we bring our own. We'll be back next year!

Room tip: Make reservations early! I called in April for a room in September and they were almost full.
Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank joansP6738CQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 September 2021

I can't recommend this wonderful resort highly enough. We had a three bedroom suite and it felt like coming home each evening. Lovely spacious living/dining room, loved the private patio. Staff was wonderfully helpful. Walked down to the "main drag" several times - only 4 blocks or so and a safe walk. The only issue we had was a slow wifi connection at times (we didn't care - we were on vacation). I would come back here again and again!!!

Date of stay: September 2021
Thank JKG382
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 September 2021 via mobile

We stayed at Pheasant Park with our 5 month old and two year old. We had a two bedroom unit with full kitchen and two bathrooms. Our rooms and the resort were very clean and well-kept. The kitchen was stocked with the dishes and supplies needed so we could cook most of our meals instead of going out to eat every meal. The resort was quiet and staff were friendly and helpful. The indoor pool area was very nice. The resort is only a ten minute (at most) walk to the main downtown street. We really enjoyed our stay and highly recommend.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Traci A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews