We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Stevens Point
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Stevens Point
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 13 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank colettep228
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (193)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 193 reviews

Reviewed 13 November 2017

Perfect accommodations and location for what I needed and service was attentive and complete. Always an excellent choice!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank stevenwQ7916UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017

I rarely ever stay at Baymont Inns for business or pleasure. My friends told me they always stay here for homecoming for years. We tried it and were not at all disappointed. In fact, very pleasantly surprised at the accommodations and staff friendliness. The owners were fantastic. Dharmesh drove a shuttle and was kind enough to take our entire group wherever we wanted to go and whenever we wanted to be picked up. He was awesome and his wife who tended the front desk was so friendly it was great. I personally want to say thanks to them for their tremendous hospitality and the warm welcome during our stay.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank timb034
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Wayne M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 September 2017 via mobile

Great place for our entire work crew. 5am breakfast as requested everyday. Bbq grill outback on the patio. Clean rooms. Strong Wi-Fi signal. No pool but we didn't need it anyways. Good prices! Front desk very knowledgeable and professional.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Juan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Stevens Point hotels
0.1 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Stevens Point, WI
3.7 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Stevens Point
0.1 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#9 of 13 in Stevens Point
130 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Stevens Point
0.1 km away
Days Inn & Suites Stevens Point
Days Inn & Suites Stevens Point
#8 of 13 in Stevens Point
313 reviews
5.6 km away
Holiday Inn Stevens Point Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Stevens Point? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Stevens Point

Address: 247 Division St N, Stevens Point, WI 54481-1152 (Formerly Super 8)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Stevens Point
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Stevens Point
Price Range: S$98 - S$193 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Stevens Point 3*
Number of rooms: 49
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Affordable Hotel Within Walking Distance of the Green Circle Trail Choose the warm hospitality of our Baymont Inn & Suites Stevens Point hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Expedia so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Stevens Point reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing