We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$138
US$113
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Wisconsin Dells(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$116
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Black Hawk Motel & Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shamrock Motel Resort & Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Indian Trail Motel(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baker's Sunset Bay Resort(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$135
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Delton Grand Resort & Spa(Wisconsin Dells)
US$300
US$275
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ambers Inn & Suites(Wisconsin Dells)(Great Value!)
US$95
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (926)
Filter reviews
926 results
Traveller rating
736
158
23
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
736
158
23
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstether ballwater park passesmanager markdiving boardchula vistavolleyball courtshuffle boardnoah's arksand volleyballsplash passgreat place to staykiddie poolcomfortable bedspicnic tablesarcade roomwould definitely stay here againclose to downtown
Filter
Updating list...
658 - 663 of 926 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2015

Clean rooms, great beds and great service! We brought 4 kids under 13 with us and we would definitely stay again!! Our kids enjoyed the outdoor pool, sand volleyball courts and the playground. Our 8 year old enjoyed the game room. Great hotel at a great price!

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Charles A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark S, Manager at All Star Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2015

We very much enjoyed having this group stay with us. It was fun to see all those boys playing in the volleyball court and pools. We look forward to hosting them all again. See you next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2015

Terrific Job All-Star Inn. We are sure glad our baseball tournament organizers selected your motel for all our teams to stay this past weekend, Great welcoming personnel at the front desk to greet us and describe all that was included with our stay.

The Updated Rooms WOW! Great beds and the bathrooms were really nicely done the placed looked real terrific.

More than enough for all the baseball teams kids to do onsite with the pool, basketball, volleyball and the arcade room Saturdays rain out of our games kept us at the All Star and not needing to go into the Dells.

We would recommend anyone considering a stay in the Wisconsin Dells to check out the All- Star you will not be disappointed. Real Value, Easily Accessible and Friendly.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank James L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark S, Manager at All Star Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2015

We are very pleased to know that we were able to serve these guests to their satisfaction. We are glad that they enjoyed our renovated rooms and all of the activities on our property. We were sorry to hear that the games got rained out, but we were happy to be able to afford the players a good time at the All Star. See you next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2015

Out of all the 5 star hotels and resorts we've stayed at in the last year, this one beats them all by far! We stayed for just one night but have never felt more welcomed to a hotel than we have here. The room was very clean and looked extremely nice for being the smallest room. We were welcomed at the front desk with maps and suggestions on where to eat in town - and they did turn out to be wonderful places. We actually felt like valued customers here - given the name All Star Value Inn. We will definitely be coming back!!!!!

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kirsten B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark S, Manager at All Star Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2015

We are extremely pleased that this guest enjoyed our motel so much! We strive to create a clean, comfortable, and friendly atmosphere; and it is always good to know that our guests are satisfied. We look forward to hosting them again and helping them create more memories in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2015 via mobile

My boyfriend and I stayed June 9th-11th and we had an amazing time! The reason we chose this place was for the water park passes! The room was small but it was nice. We weren't in the room much. The owner was extremely helpful when we asked about restaurants we should eat at, he gave us a map and marked all of the places he enjoyed down for us. We will be retuning here every time we go to the dells!

Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Amber R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark S, Manager at All Star Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2015

We are so very pleased that these guests enjoyed their stay with us. We are glad that they liked our recommendations and that they were able to take advantage of our free passes. It will be a pleasure to host them again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2015

From the record playing on a player when we checked in to the wonderful room we stayed in, everything about this quaint resort was truly amazing. The rates were wonderful. The pool was beautiful. The front desk staff were amazing and accommodating and had the best tips for our stay. This resort is a must stay for anyone looking for a getaway in the dells. Our friends came up a day late and they gave them a room adjacent to us so we didn't have to go far to see them. The stay includes free water park passes which is also great. I foresee many stays there in my future.

Room Tip: Anywhere here is great
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mitchell60468
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark S, Manager at All Star Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2015

we are gratified that these guests enjoyed their stay here. We are pleased to offer recommendations to our favorite local places and even more pleased when our guests enjoy them as much as we do. We look forward to accommodating these guests during their future trips to the Dells.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews