We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Mead & Conference Center
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Americas Best Value Inn(Wisconsin Rapids)
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Wisconsin Rapids(Wisconsin Rapids)(Great Value!)
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$47
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
US$104
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Maples Motel(Wisconsin Rapids)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Fern Hotel(Wisconsin Rapids)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (607)
Filter reviews
607 results
Traveller rating
289
190
88
32
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
289
190
88
32
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswest towerrecommend hotelgrand avenuecentral wisconsinwedding receptionhotel restaurantvery nice hotelking suitethe staff was friendly and helpfulwill stay there againbreakfast buffetroom was spaciousgreat place to staybusiness trippleasant stayfamily reunionchecking out
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
190 - 195 of 607 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2017

Thank you for a comfortable bed, room was quiet and sleep the best I have in a long time. I felt it was hard to find but with a GPS I was able to find the hotel. A lot of construction near by. There is a lot of shopping, food and fun things to do close by.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank denisekN9934RA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2017 via mobile

Very clean comfortable room. Huge lobby. Beautiful restaurant. Good rates. Would recommend!! Pool. Best we have stayed in for years. Quiet even with baseball players staying here! Great location for local activities.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank BJF4026
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 12 June 2017

Thank you very much. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay here with us. We couldn't be happier with our location. Its close to many actives that people enjoy all year round. Thanks for the recommendation and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2017

Nice place to stay but avoid the breakfast buffet. Clean room and facilities but the food left a lot to be desired. Overall I liked the hotel with separate covered entrances to help keep conference groups from clogging the lobby.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank markbQ9243BG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2017

We always try to stay here if we are up in Rapids, its close to downtown bars so you don't have to worry about driving. There is a nice bar on site and some good places to eat in the area. Overall great experience every time we stay, you will not be disappointed.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank skranig9179
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 12 June 2017

Thanks for the great review. We are happy that you enjoy all your stays with us. We appreciate the repeated business. The next time your around be sure to check out our newly renovated restaurant. Thanks and we look forward to seeing you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2017

Your facility was the perfect place for our entire weekend; grooms supoer, reception, supper, dance and Sunday breakfast. The food was delicious, the grounds were clean, suites were perfect size for visiting. Everyone stayed all weekend.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank stevenrX6048RG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews