We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Mead & Conference Center
Nearby Hotels
Americas Best Value Inn(Wisconsin Rapids)
US$65
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Wisconsin Rapids(Wisconsin Rapids)(Great Value!)
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Fern Hotel(Wisconsin Rapids)
US$88
US$60
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
US$109
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$119
US$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Maples Motel(Wisconsin Rapids)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (607)
Filter reviews
607 results
Traveller rating
289
190
88
32
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
289
190
88
32
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswest towerrecommend hotelgrand avenuecentral wisconsinwedding receptionhotel restaurantvery nice hotelking suitethe staff was friendly and helpfulwill stay there againbreakfast buffetroom was spaciousgreat place to staybusiness trippleasant stayfamily reunionchecking out
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 607 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2017

Wanted a Hotel to stay at and Hotel Meade was recommended it was an awesome choice, Safe area and Clean and friendly, I would stay again at this Hotel when I am in this area,

Conveinent parking check in was easy

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank carlr823
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

We has a small issue that was rectified very quickly. The staff was friendly and easy to work with. I will be staying here again in the near future. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that would be staying in the area.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 849todda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

The staff were all so kind, from the clerk to the room attendant and even the waitress. We just loved this cozy hotel and I even slept-in, which, for me, is amazing. We came for a wedding but are looking for an excuse to go back. I loved the clean exercise room, hot tub, delicious food, great television selections; EWTN and all so affordable! Thank you!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nancy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sean V, Marketing at Hotel Mead & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017

Thank you Nancy. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you had a good nights rest. We definitely look forward to seeing you again. Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017

Great hotel for the price. Breakfast at the restaurant was excellent! Room was clean with plenty of space and bed was comfortable. We've stayed at a couple other hotels in the area and they do not compare.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 995douglasl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2017

It’s more than a hotel. More of a resort. I’d definitely recommend this to all. Sunna, hot tub, resturants and bars and convenient location are some of the reasons I’d stay here again if I’m in the area.
,

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MellensteI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sean V, Marketing at Hotel Mead & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

Thank you. We take pride in being the Only full service hotel in Wisconsin Rapids. We are pleased that you enjoyed all we had to offer. We hope to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews