We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Restway Travel Park
Nearby Hotels
US$123
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
My Place Hotel-Cheyenne, WY(Cheyenne)
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
5
3
1
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
3
1
3
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2016

"Heated pool" it's not heated, "Free cable tv" doesn't work, was over charged because it was Frontier days. Other than that it was ok. I only stayed because everything else in the area was booked. Never again!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank austinid72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2016

There was no sewer hookup or cable, and wifi was abysmal. They gave us a spot that was so far from an electrical outlet that we had to go buy an extension cord. Only two washers, available only from 9 am to 7:30 (last load at 6) so we had to either find a laundromat or give up half a day of Frontier Days to use the laundry. Price was twice what we usually pay.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank patriciaaevans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2015

The person who checked us in was nice and helpful, but that's about all the place had going for it. The bathroom main door didn't have a lock or latch on it, the toilet area wasn't clean, could figure out the lighting no mater which switch we put on the light didn't go on over the mirror, and i wouldn't shower there no matter how dirty I was. Wifi worked and it's fairly close to downtown.

Stayed: September 2015
4  Thank Susan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2015

We came here March 2015. Restway is truly a hidden gem! The staff are amazing and keep the park very clean and will take care of any problems that you may have if they can. They are very helpful, all you have to do is ask! Karen, is such a sweet woman and will do anything she can to help you on whatever journey you may be on! There are rules as with any park like speed limits, noise levels and so forth but that's what makes it a great place! They keep the grass mowed and weedeated and the grounds free from trash! The pool is heated and feels great! The bathrooms and showers are nice, always kept clean and never run out of hot water! It is close to any ammenities that you may need! A country feel that's close to town! I would definitely stay here if we ever come back to Cheyenne and recommend you enjoying this wonderful place too!!

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Bradensmommy09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2015

This is such a quaint clean place! So friendly and helpful. Swimming pool always clean and warm. Well kept grounds, beautiful flowers. A true treasure in the hiding! The bathrooms, although old are very clean. The sites are clean. Trash is always cleaned up. We will be back!

Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
3  Thank Kim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews