We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
AmericInn by Wyndham Cody(Cody)(Great Value!)
US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Big Bear Motel(Cody)(Great Value!)
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
A Western Rose Motel(Cody)(Great Value!)
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Buffalo Bill's Irma Hotel(Cody)(Great Value!)
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$259
US$235
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bear Tooth Inn(Cody)(Great Value!)
US$125
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveller rating
14
37
30
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
37
30
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsactual keyslady on receptionconvenience storethemed hotelroom was cleanrooms are largedonutsother hotelsrecommend this hotelmotelyellowstonedeskrodeosinkinternetluggage
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 89 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2017

We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights and for all it was in a good location for town and was clean and comfortable we did find the lady on reception not particularly helpful or friendly. Wifi worked well in the room.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Di-Roth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile

We arrived in Cody early evening expecting no problem in finding a place to stay. But, due to some type of rodeo in town the motels in town were about 99% full. We were referred to Buffalo Bill's Antlers Inn. This is a really nice place to stay. The staff is pleasant and friendly. The rooms are large and very clean, with all the usual amenities. It was extremely reasonably priced. Best of all, lots of good lighting in the room and over the sink to shave with. Not like a lot if major chains that have switched to "40 watt" light bulbs. They offer free coffee and donuts in the morning. Glad we found this place and will stay here again.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank William W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

For a quick overnight stay, it isn't bad. The room is roomy but the a/c - thermostat is rather old fashioned. The tv was the cheapest one they could afford. The shower head is low - I'm 6 feet. The young lady at the desk was wonderful and very informative about aspects of the town. I knew that we were only going to stay one night in town during high tourist season, so for the price, it wasn't bad.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BrienSz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017

We stayed here for 1 night in August. The room was clean and comfortable and had everything we needed. The lady on reception gave us information about the rodeo which was a great night out. A great stay in a great town.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Wardaleclan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile

Nothing fancy here!

I wish there was a rating in between poor and average, because that is what I'd choose.

This hotel is as basic as it gets. And the decor is very outdated! It is spendy, because it is just outside of Yellowstone, but don't think you'll get anything fancy for the price. Your room will have a bed, sink, tub and toilet, but it won't be overly clean. There were crumbs on the sheets in two of the three rooms.

The morning coffee is colored water, so don't even bother with it. They did have some bagels and a toaster, but that was the extent of thier breakfast offering.

The beds were fairly comfortable and we all seemed to sleep well, thankfully. But if I were to do this trip again, I would plan a little better and would book my hotels sooner, so that I could stay somewhere nicer.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank AmyS3000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews