We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Located near the center of town along Hwy 14”

Buffalo Bill's Antlers Inn
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Buffalo Bill's Antlers Inn
Ranked #22 of 29 Hotels in Cody
Reviewed 18 December 2017

Front desk was helpful and nice, quick check in and out. Small hotel with small free parking lot. No pool, no gym. Large room with coffee maker, fridge, ok number of TV channels, large bathroom. Good location for a quick overnight stay.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank e h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (78)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 78 reviews

Reviewed 24 October 2017

We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights and for all it was in a good location for town and was clean and comfortable we did find the lady on reception not particularly helpful or friendly. Wifi worked well in the room.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Di-Roth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile

We arrived in Cody early evening expecting no problem in finding a place to stay. But, due to some type of rodeo in town the motels in town were about 99% full. We were referred to Buffalo Bill's Antlers Inn. This is a really nice place to stay. The staff is pleasant and friendly. The rooms are large and very clean, with all the usual amenities. It was extremely reasonably priced. Best of all, lots of good lighting in the room and over the sink to shave with. Not like a lot if major chains that have switched to "40 watt" light bulbs. They offer free coffee and donuts in the morning. Glad we found this place and will stay here again.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank William W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

For a quick overnight stay, it isn't bad. The room is roomy but the a/c - thermostat is rather old fashioned. The tv was the cheapest one they could afford. The shower head is low - I'm 6 feet. The young lady at the desk was wonderful and very informative about aspects of the town. I knew that we were only going to stay one night in town during high tourist season, so for the price, it wasn't bad.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BrienSz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017

We stayed here for 1 night in August. The room was clean and comfortable and had everything we needed. The lady on reception gave us information about the rodeo which was a great night out. A great stay in a great town.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Wardaleclan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cody hotels
0.3 km away
A Western Rose Motel
A Western Rose Motel
#10 of 29 in Cody
398 reviews
1.6 km away
Beartooth Inn of Cody
0.3 km away
Comfort Inn Buffalo Bill Village Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Best Western Sunset Inn
0.9 km away
Cody Legacy Inn
Cody Legacy Inn
#12 of 29 in Cody
354 reviews
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Cody at Buffalo Bill Village
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Buffalo Bill's Antlers Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Buffalo Bill's Antlers Inn

Address: 1213 17th St, Cody, WY 82414-3906 (Formerly Burls Inn)
Region: United States > Wyoming > Cody
Amenities:
Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 29 Hotels in Cody
Price Range: $173 - $229 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Buffalo Bill's Antlers Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 39
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia and Booking.com so you can book your Buffalo Bill's Antlers Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing