We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
AmericInn by Wyndham Cody(Cody)(Great Value!)
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Big Bear Motel(Cody)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$245
US$223
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$319
US$275
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$142
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$197
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
A Western Rose Motel(Cody)(Great Value!)
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bear Tooth Inn(Cody)(Great Value!)
US$142
US$139
Agoda.com
View Deal
Reviews (830)
Filter reviews
830 results
Traveller rating
337
239
165
63
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
337
239
165
63
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanpizza hutcinnamon rollsthe breakfast areacontinental breakfastwould stay here againstaff was very friendly and helpfulnice stayroad tripbuffalo billstevemotelyellowstonepetcerealrates
Filter
Updating list...
272 - 277 of 830 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2016

Good location, close to interstate,restaurants and gas stations. Excellent and friendly service.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank A2959XQneils
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David E, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Cody, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2016

Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to accommodate all of your needs. Hopefully we'll have the pleasure of having you stay with us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2016

Cassie and Steve were very helpful in assisting us to schedule our next night at the
super 8 in Driggs, Idaho. They were also very helpful in giving suggestions on our trip into Yellowstone on May 25th...we stayed at the cody super 8 on tuesday the 24th. room was very nice too and quiet. The man who was there in the morning when we ate breakfast was also very nice.

Room Tip: No suggestions
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank clb5169
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David E, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Cody, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2016

Thank you for your review. So glad Cassie and Steve were able to help you with reservations at another Super 8. We strive for excellence in customer service and clean rooms so we are happy we provided you with both. Hope if you come to Cody again you choose us. Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2016

We had a wonderful visit to Cody. Steve at the Super 8 was most helpful and was on the money with his dining recommendations. And all the activities he suggested were perfect. The hotel was very nice and clean. Steve has a wonderful personality and made us feel most welcomed. We WILL be back!

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tcorb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David E, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Cody, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2016

Thank you for your review. We have many fine choices in Cody to choose from for dining and I am so glad Steve pointed you in the right direction. I will share your comments with him. We hope if you come to Cody again you choose us again for your lodging needs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2016

I stayed here overnight while on vacation to Yellowstone. Nice place, rooms were clean, Steve at the front desk was very kind and helpful. Close to downtown and restaurants. I would recommend to anyone needing a good room at a good price. I will definitely be back.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
Thank dsnyder42095
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David E, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Cody, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2016

Thank you for your review and for pointing out some of reasons people choose us. Our goal is to always provide an exceptional guest experience in all aspects of the stay. I'm so happy to hear that you found our staff to be helpful and accommodating – that’s exactly what we are here for! Thank you for choosing our Super 8. Please come stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2016

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
David E, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Cody, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews