We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$245
US$220
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Big Bear Motel(Cody)(Great Value!)
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$319
US$275
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
A Western Rose Motel(Cody)(Great Value!)
US$149
US$144
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$142
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$197
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bear Tooth Inn(Cody)(Great Value!)
US$142
US$139
Agoda.com
View Deal
Reviews (829)
Filter reviews
829 results
Traveller rating
337
239
164
63
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
337
239
164
63
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanpizza hutcinnamon rollsthe breakfast areacontinental breakfastwould stay here againstaff was very friendly and helpfulnice stayroad tripbuffalo billstevemotelyellowstonepetcerealrates
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 829 reviews
Reviewed 1 December 2017

We stayed at the hotel every time we are in Cody. That is 2 or 3 times a year. The staff is great and the stay is always great.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 238deek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David E, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Cody, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. As we strive to achieve excellence in customer service, it is wonderful to receive such encouraging comments from our valued guests, and I will be sure to share your comments with our staff. We really appreciate the you have chosen us multiple times..Thank you for your loyalty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
David E, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Cody, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile

They have clean rooms, great service, and people eager to please.
I have to mention Sami, at the front desk. She was great. She told me about "Chief Joseph Scenic Byway " , different ways of getting into Yellowstone National Park. We saw so many things while in and around Cody.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Paware
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David E, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Cody, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Thank you for your review. I am thrilled that you had an amazing stay. Sami is certainly great at what she does and I know she will be very happy to know you were impressed. I cannot thank you enough for sharing your experience. I hope you find many more reasons to "get-away" and join us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

We stayed evening of Oct 22nd - reception desk very welcoming and helpful. Room was very clean - which is more important to us than the most modern decor. Based on service and cleanliness, we would stay here again without hestitation. PS: surrounding grounds attractive and very well maintained - job well done and noticed!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank benwA508KW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David E, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Cody, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2017

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments and are very happy you chose us for your lodging needs. It is our pleasure to provide clean comfortable lodging to our guests at a price they can afford. I will personally forward your comments to our staff and look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the Cody Super 8.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

We stay at super 8 at most overnights or multi day stays because they take dogs and we pretty much know what we are getting. This one stands out in a good way. Well run, makes special effort for veterans. Very very clean, good friendly staff and decent standard continental breakfast althoug in small area. But, much better than average coffee. Great area for dogs or go up the hill in the back. Little touches like doggie poo bags in a dispenser. And very good on the dog charge. This is a good choice for over night or a base for local travel. Thumbs up.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Kavoom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David E, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Cody, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to go into so much detail and share your experience with us. Our endeavor, always, is to exceed our guests' expectations so that they may have a memorable stay with us and in turn recommend the hotel to their family, friends and associates. All our actions, efforts and training are directed to achieve this mission. Being a pet friendly hotel, we make sure even our four-legged guests have everything they need for the perfect stay. It makes us happy to see them happy! Many thanks for sharing your stay and being our guests, we hope to see you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews