We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
AmericInn by Wyndham Cody(Cody)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$199
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Big Bear Motel(Cody)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$165
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
A Western Rose Motel(Cody)(Great Value!)
US$139
US$134
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$265
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$142
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bear Tooth Inn(Cody)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$142
Hotels.com
View Deal
Blackwater Creek Ranch(Cody)(Great Value!)
US$185
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (191)
Filter reviews
191 results
Traveller rating
21
63
61
31
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
63
61
31
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastnice poolan extra nightcomfortable bedwould stay againa great place to staycerealshampooratesrodeo
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 191 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2017

My wife and I recently stayed here for a night. We liked the size and clean condition of our room. The mini fridge was good sized, and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast was The breakfast was OK. We wanted good access to the eastern entry point into Yellowstone National Park.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daniel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Small hotel, park right at your door. Friendly staff, outdoor pool, continental breakfast. The television was awful, particularly the sound. I think it was vinyl flooring that didn't feel clean. Other than those two things, it was very reasonable, easy in and out.

Room Tip: I did see a couple of rooms behind the main structure, next to the pool.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OsaRadar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

We were given a suite on check in, which was a nice surprise. It was surprisingly spacious, although an unusual layout. The bed was extra comfy and it was nice to be able to have a bath after a long day of driving. Breakfast was basic but ok, fruit juice, coffee, cereal, muffins, bananas and hard boiled eggs.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank D C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

This is the second time we have stayed here and again, it was just fine. Our room was clean, beds were comfy, continental breakfast was good. Staff was helpful and pleasant. Other guests, several international, were very friendly. A good value for your money.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank emeraldisle45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

Paid over $180 at this older motel for one room with floor issues and a small wood cupboard for clothes that was located by a hall leading to the pool. The "pool party" loudly continued into the early morning hours and echoed and vibrated as if immediately outside my door. The girl on duty later in the morning just looked at me blankly while I voiced my complaint after maybe two hours of actual sleep. They do have breakfast items in the morning like bananas, boiled eggs, small packaged muffins and cold cereal. We were on the road 12 days and this was the worst motel we stayed at though out seven states.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jan Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews