We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$82
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/02/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Wyndham
US$82
View deal
Expedia.com
US$82
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/02/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
PricelineUS$82
Hotels.comUS$82
Trip.comUS$100
View all 21 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveller rating
14
29
8
6
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
14
29
8
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean one night stay close to downtown east entrance free breakfast decent price would stay again nice stay pleasant surprise grand tetons great place to stay in town yellowstone vacation desk vacuumed jackson
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 64 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2020 via mobile

Hotel personnel checked us in and i forgot to mention reservation was made mentioning our small dog. Later bringing the dog in in the desk manager was probably irritated ( needed a nap earlier) by the fact HIS reservation people didn't note the dog and he placed us in the handicapped ( close to front door by the way) room. Boo Hoo i wasn't trying to cheat Super 8 out of a pet reservation of $15.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank stevenbE9175VP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina M, Owner at Super 8 by Wyndham Dubois, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2020

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns, we greatly appreciate your feedback. We want you to know that your feedback and description of your experience at our hotel is of utmost importance to us. For that reason, we certainly take this very seriously and this will be forwarded to management. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2020

I usually don't stay at Super 8 hotels because they have a reputation for being cheap and not so clean, but this one was just as nice as any other hotel. The place looked like it had been redecorated fairly recently. The room was spacious and comfortable. The hair dryer didn't work, so it was promptly replaced. Breakfast was minimal, but Mom was happy with it. The National Bighorn Sheep Center was practically across the street.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angela R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina M, Owner at Super 8 by Wyndham Dubois, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2020

Hi Angela R,

Thank you so much for your kind comments and review regarding your most recent stay with us. We seek to give each guest a very comfortable and accommodating experience and we are thrilled to hear of our success in this ambition. We are all looking forward to your next visit and hope it will be just as enjoyable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2020

the room was clean and had the amenities we needed, dog friendly at a decent price, breakfast was provided when many others do not. front desk fella was not the friendliest. we had a comfortable night sleep and hit the road rested and full. Would stay again

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 995dayles
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina M, Owner at Super 8 by Wyndham Dubois, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2020

Hi 995dayles,

Thank you so much for your kind words. I’m so pleased that you found us a clean and pleasant place to stay and that our amenities were to your liking. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and I’m extremely happy that you had such a pleasant stay. We look forward to having you with us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2020 via mobile

Clean;but cheap service with expensive price, most expensive Super 8 on my trip so far! I know we are under travel restrictions, but no other Super 8 on my trip has given ONLY muffins for breakfast. Also, no drink or snack machines to even purchase something else. I will add that I was proud that at least the room was clean in appearance and comfortable. - Sheila

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank usleepiwatch
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina M, Owner at Super 8 by Wyndham Dubois, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2020

Hi usleepiwatch,

It is wonderful to hear that you found us clean. It means a lot to receive your feedback regarding our breakfast services, so we are aware of the areas we can improve and adapt to our guest's many different needs. We hope to impress you during another visit with every level of service, thank you for sharing.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2020

Although I've rated this a 4 it's only because it met our needs. The room was some what clean but you could see on the mirror where they had sprayed cleaning solution and only wiped off the center of the mirror. It's little things like that that make you question the overall management and attention to detail. Also, the continental breakfast technically met Covid guidelines but there were numerous common touch points. A world of difference between this Super 8 and the one in West Yellowstone.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 18harryw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina M, Owner at Super 8 by Wyndham Dubois, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2020

Hi 18harryw,

We can't thank you enough for your heartfelt review of our hospitality and our great services of Super 8 by Wyndham Dubois. Our ultimate ambition is to provide a satisfying experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded. We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you for sharing your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews