We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Wingate by Wyndham Gillette(Gillette)(Great Value!)
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$96
Home2.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
US$134
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (286)
Filter reviews
286 results
Traveller rating
50
91
74
39
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
91
74
39
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssafe chargeservice dogroom was clean and comfortableold chicagostay there againchecking outstaff was very friendlywent out of her wayincluded breakfastwe've stayedother hotelsmotelbldgproximitylodginginterstatereceipt
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 286 reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rebecca K, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Gillette, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rebecca K, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Gillette, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile

Very clean pet friendly room. Breakfast was very decent. Staff was very friendly. Heating system in room was very noisy when operating. I told them about it when checking out. Would definitely stay there again.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Dianne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca K, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Gillette, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2017

Dianne, Thank you for staying with us! We are pleased you had a pleasant stay with us and enjoy being able to accommodate pets for our guests. We appreciate your business and your review of our business. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you are in Gillette!
Thanks again,
Rebecca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rebecca K, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Gillette, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 October 2017

Repeat visit at this motel. Great experience with a great gentleman at checkin. Will most likely stay again when/if ever in Gillette again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank shellyg648
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca K, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Gillette, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2017

Shelly, Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We are glad your stay was comfortable and our staff was accommodating. We look forward to welcome you back. We appreciate your business and your review of our business!
Thanks again,
Rebecca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews