We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 24/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Flat Creek Inn(Jackson)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$254
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ranch Inn(Jackson)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$253
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Lexington at Jackson Hole(Jackson)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$360
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Snow King Resort Hotel and Condos(Jackson)(Great Value!)
US$417
US$280
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hampton Inn Jackson Hole(Jackson)(Great Value!)
US$451
US$373
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$499
US$317
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Elk Refuge Inn(Jackson)(Great Value!)
US$308
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$439
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$490
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (718)
Filter reviews
718 results
Traveller rating
640
44
11
9
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
640
44
11
9
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsboutique hotelnespresso machinefigs restauranthighly recommend hotelin townfront desk manageramazing hotelgas fireplacethe entire staffteton villagefour seasonsbottled waterwalking distance to everythingperfect locationsmall hotelfantastic stayhot tub
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 718 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2018

I stayed at hotel Jackson with my 2 boys (9 & 12) and we had a wonderful time. The hotel is super tastefully designed. Hotel Jackson's staff is incredibly warm and professional. The shuttle service to Teton Village is convenient and we loved our dinner at the hotel's restaurant FIGS. I would highly recommend this hotel and hope to stay there again very soon.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 212annemarieb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

Everything about our stay was excellent. The hotel has a very cool, modern rustic design and it looked brand new. Most importantly, literally every single person we interacted with was very friendly, knowledgable and helpful. Whenever we asked for or needed something, it was immediately taken care of, with a smile. The concierge Sam Hill was great with reservations at restaurants and arranged for our ski rental equipment to be brought to the hotel ahead of our first day skiing, which was hugely helpful. They had a free shuttle bus to and from Jackson Hole that was very convenient and they took care of storing, loading and unloading our equipment every day. The location was excellent, within a short walk of everything in town. First class in every regard. Highly recommended!!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Brad B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018

We stayed last Saturday for a quick get-a-away. As usual, the accommodations were perfect, the staff was friendly and helpful, and the food was delicious. We can't wait until our next stay. Thanks again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank davekS9384EQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018

This was not your ordinary hotel! The service was exceptional! Every staff member in all areas provided amazing service and just thought of every detail to make this stay special. The team at this hotel has created a warm, inviting environment that makes this truly an amazing choice for your Jackson Hole trip! You won't be disappointed in selecting Hotel Jackson!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank gems-traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018

Far better than Four Seasons as it has only 50 rooms. Personalized service and since its a small hotel they address you by your name when the staff greets.
Rooms are nicely designed with fire place. Bathrooms are spacious with double hand sinks and L'Occitaine products. No outside noise can be heard even though the hotel is in town.
Location is excellent. They don't provide airport transfers but do provide a shuttle to Teton Valley for skiing - which is complimentary.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Shefali P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zeenie S, Marketing Manager at Hotel Jackson, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2018

Dear Shefali P,
Thank you for your kind review of Hotel Jackson. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our centralized location, personalized service and fantastic guest amenities - like our complimentary shuttle to Jackson Hole Mountain Resort in Teton Village. We look forward to seeing you again.
All the best,
Zeenie S

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews