We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overnight in Laramie”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Laramie
Ranked #6 of 20 Hotels in Laramie
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile

Although the rooms need some updating, as always, employees make a difference. Breakfast Ambassador Linda represents the organization with a smile and excellent customer service. Find her when you go down for your morning meal.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank camcbride215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raj P, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Laramie, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2017

Camcbride,

Thank you for the great review. Linda know just how to make people smile first thing in the morning. Please come visit her again some time!

Thank You
Raj Patel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (308)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

29 - 33 of 308 reviews

Reviewed 26 July 2017

Typical Marriott. Room was clean, breakfast was good, pool was nice, staff were helpful, A/C worked great, plenty of parking.

Worth a visit if you're on a road trip. Maybe a little far from the center of town if you want to walk back from a bar.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NATOPatsFan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine C, Accounts Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Laramie, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2017

I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay NATOPatsFan! We take great pride in providing a clean comfortable stay and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. We look forward to hosting you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017 via mobile

I stayed 1 night at this hotel while on business. Clean room, updated decor. Comfortable bed and pillows. Microwave, mini fridge in my King room. The most impressive thing was the free breakfast!! Chobani Greek yogurt, which I've never seen offered in a hotel before, great fresh fruit selection (pineapple!!), waffles, breads, muffins, hot selections too. Staff was very friendly. Pleasant stay. Only downfall...not directly by any restaurants. Closest is about 1 mile away.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Thank CruisinSarah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine C, Accounts Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Laramie, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

CruisinSarah, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay! With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Pineapple and strawberries are some of our favorite additions to the new Fairfield Inn breakfast. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed our offerings!

Thank you again for your comments and come visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

Stopped here for night. Easy access from interstate. Reception was prompt and easy.
Room was very clean and comfortable. Everything worked well in room.
Breakfast was good with all the options you would want. Seating area was large.
Will stay here again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank travelinman045
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine C, Accounts Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Laramie, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2017

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Laramie Travlinman045! We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2017 via mobile

Amazing staff proving that a team with the right additude can add so much to your trip. It started as soon as we intered the door and was greeted by front desk clerk . We were treated like close family as staff husseled around at 2:30 a.m. making sure we could not want for anything and mentioning she was just a quick call away if we needed anything. Linda Knisley the breakfast attendee was busy training a new staff yet she never missed an opportunity to make sure every guest had her attention.Room was super clean and far above average. We were impressed with how clean and cared for every area of this motel is. Many choices of all kinds in the breakfast selections. Pool was great temp. and loved the hot tub. When my husband needed medical assistance the staff was well informed and quick to see we all felt supported .You can not go wrong here. Beautiful building in a great location.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank Sheila G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine C, Accounts Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Laramie, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2017

Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Laramie. We strive to make our customers feel like family. I'm so happy that our staff made such a good impression. Linda is quite the asset and we've passed along your kind words! We look forward to hosting you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Laramie hotels
6.3 km away
Hampton Inn Laramie
Hampton Inn Laramie
#3 of 20 in Laramie
567 reviews
5.3 km away
Holiday Inn Laramie
Holiday Inn Laramie
#2 of 20 in Laramie
447 reviews
0.9 km away
Best Western Laramie Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.4 km away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Laramie - University of Wyoming
4.9 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Laramie
0.1 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#8 of 20 in Laramie
158 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Laramie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Laramie

Address: 1673 Centennial Dr, Laramie, WY 82070-8417
Region: United States > Wyoming > Laramie
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Laramie
Price Range: S$126 - S$214 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Laramie 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Laramie's only Marriott hotel, conveniently located at Exit 310 off of I-80. The New Generation Fairfield Inn & Suites with bold, bright colors in 50's retro decor. Complimentary Early Eats hot and cold buffet breakfast, free high speed wireless internet throughout. State of the art fitness center, indoor pool & spa, business center with computers, printer, and access to fax and copier. In addition to standard rooms there are 23 suites with relaxing sitting area, microwave, refrigerator...perfect for a long-term stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Laramie reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Laramie

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing