We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$85
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/01/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$85
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/01/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotelUS$85
TravelocityUS$85
CheapTicketsUS$85
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveller rating
53
31
10
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
53
31
10
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bagels rooms are small coffee pot boomers microwave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 100 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2020

We stayed at the Sundance on our way home from a trip out west. It was a great motel located right on the main drag of Pinedale. Super clean motel, great lobby (and decor). The owner, Boomer, and his staff were super friendly and accommodating. The bed was really comfortable with a fluffy comforter on it. Definitely recommend 10/10.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ahowe5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 September 2020 via mobile

Upon arrival this place is an adorable little lodge. Whilst the rooms are tiny they have everything you need! Complete with a microwave, refrigerator and a coffee pot! Excellent water pressure for your shower and the heater works very well! They have the friendliest staff and are dog friendly will no extra charge. There's a lovely bit of grass on the other side of the hotel for your pup to run and play. There is breakfast included with delicious coffee, baked goods, bagels, oatmeal, cereal and waffles. Plenty of cafés, diners, grocery store and liquor store nearby! Defo recommend!

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Jessbefree
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 January 2020

We got a great night sleep. I liked the rustic touch of the log headboard, but really the mattress and pillows were perfect. Had a bagel and OJ for breakfast. Nothing fancy but the price was right. Would stay here again.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rebecca E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 October 2019

My room was clean, as was the hotel in general. Nothing fancy here. Small rooms, clean and generally comfortable but a bit stuffy--hard to get any airflow. Breakfast is minimal, but perfectly acceptable for the price.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 56jsk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 August 2019

We thought it would be noisy, since it is downtown, But, no!! Quiet room, comfortable bed and pillows. Good hot water for showers! All in all, a pleasant experience. Extra blanket available on closet shelf. Continental breakfast adequate. Very nice staff.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Roberta Jean C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews