We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$189
Hotels.comUS$189
PricelineUS$189
TravelocityUS$189
CheapTicketsUS$189
Agoda.comUS$189
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (159)
Filter reviews
159 results
Traveller rating
106
38
8
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
106
38
8
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit fremont lake adirondack chairs gorgeous views covered porch back porch boat ride on the lake blue lake gas grill newer cabins standard cabin super cozy great dinner trout two nights white pine off the beaten path
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 159 reviews
Reviewed 13 February 2021

Sometimes you just need a quick get away to relax and renew. This is my go to place. The cabins are spacious and have breathtaking views of Fremont Lake. Amazingly comfortable beds for restful sleep. Cell phone service spotty - but actually quite nice if the goal is to get away. I do wish the cabins had an easy chair. If it did, I might never leave.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jenny B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2021

Our room, which overlooked the lake, was cozy and modern. It had a gas fireplace for ambiance, amazing shower for relazing our tired skiing muscles. The beds were just firm enough with giant down quilts...COZY is my overall impression.

Room tip: they all face the lake so all are good
Date of stay: February 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 57mandieb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2021

Had a wonderful stay at the cabin. It was clean, peaceful, and had a great view of the mountains across the frozen lake. Added bonus was the good wifi connection and the gas fireplace. It was just what we needed.

Room tip: We stayed in room 18 which was the end cabin. It looked like all cabins were nice and cared for.
Date of stay: January 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank regenak2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2021

Welcome surprise! Right on the lake, very clean, cute and spacious! Large nice shower, great fireplace, small fridge and kitchen sink if needed. Covered deck overlooking the lake. Easy check in process too.

Date of stay: January 2021
Thank 155bridgetteb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2020

We decided to spend a few days in Pinedale, WY upon our return home. Lakeside Lodge looked very cool, and it's more than that. Sitting just outside of town on the shore of Fremont Lake, these cabins are really nice and roomy. Beautiful views from both inside and outside, on the big back covered porch. It was December, so a little cool, but this place would be amazing in the summer. Staff is super friendly, and the rates are very reasonable. Cabin is very clean and inviting. They also offer a military discount. We will be back for a week next time.

Date of stay: December 2020
Thank 582chuckt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Audrey Odermann, General Manager at Lakeside Lodge Resort & Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2020

We are happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews