We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$59
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Travelocity
Booking.com
US$59
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Orbitz.com
Expedia.comUS$65
Hotels.comUS$65
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (172)
Filter reviews
172 results
Traveller rating
115
41
9
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
115
41
9
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fremont lake adirondack chairs gas fireplace beautiful view of the lake studio cabin covered porch paddle boards boat ride on the lake blue lake staff was extremely helpful recommend this resort hear every word newer cabins restaurant wasn t open thursday through sunday frozen lake great dinner
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 172 reviews
Reviewed 22 November 2021

We stayed at this facility in one of their lakeside cabins. We hadn't been in the area before and were looking for places to fish and sight see. The cabins were right next to the lake and there were deer and moose wandering around the grounds. The town was nearby, making excursions there easy. We did some great sightseeing around the area. The only issues we had were minor - the fridge was so cold (we didn't realize until the second day) that the milk we put in there froze solid. Also, the main ceiling light had a fan that we couldn't figure out how to turn off, so it was either no light or light with a noisy fan going. We asked about booking a room for their annual ice fishing tournament next year and they informed us they were already full. Popular place!

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Francis W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 November 2021

We stayed two nights while visiting a daughter in Pinedale. It was so clean, cozy and beautiful with a gorgeous view of the lake! I slept better than many of the last months’s nights. Thank you for keeping it so nice!

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Nancy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 November 2021

I always enjoy staying here. It is quiet, beautiful and all around spectacular. Being able to see Fremont Lake in the morning, seeing the mountains in the background, being able to drive up to Elkheart is beautiful. Nothing much to complain about.

Room tip: The suites are large and accommodating.
Date of stay: November 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank df886
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 October 2021

The proximity to Skyline drive made it a perfect location for a weekend getaway. The cabin was spacious, clean, and comfortable. I liked being able to open the windows and hear the lake lapping at the shore all night, and have the fireplace going as well. The Adirondack chairs on the lake were perfect for stargazing. The restaurant provided a great dinner, with good food and cocktails. I particularly appreciated how friendly ALL of the staff were- it really makes a difference! I look forward to coming back in the summer and spending some time on the lake!

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Arizonaprof
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 October 2021 via mobile

Amazing view of the lake. This was a great place to come and completely chill out. The restaurant was yummy and it was fun to fish off the docks. The bed was a bit too firm for me but the room was clean and comfortable with a good sized mini fridge and microwave. I would love to come back during the summer season to enjoy the on site canoes and paddle boards that are free for quests to use.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank GrandTour58460510320
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews