We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Holo Holo Charters tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Holo Holo Charters
from US$192.47
More Info
from US$246.24
More Info
from US$149.46
More Info
Reviews (4,386)
Filter reviews
4,386 results
Traveller rating
3,709
451
122
45
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,709
451
122
45
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviews captain wendell sunset cruise forbidden island napali coast spinner dolphins great trip monk seal snorkel sail continental breakfast sea turtles food and drinks crew members pasta salad port allen top notch got sick hour tour
Filter
Updating list...
830 - 835 of 4,386 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2018

Safe,professional and friendly boat operation. Deck hands very attentive to all the guests on board. Highly recommend Holoholo Charters.

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Arleila A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HoloHoloCharters, Guest Relations Manager at Holo Holo Charters, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

We are beaming reading over your short and oh so sweet review! Thank you so much for joining us! Mahalo and Aloha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

This is a must for anyone visiting. The views are the best I’ve ever seen and the crew was so attentive. They really make it unforgettable and worth your money. They were constantly taking our trash, getting us drinks and telling us all about the island. It was amazing!

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank missjesikalane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HoloHoloCharters, Guest Relations Manager at Holo Holo Charters, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

This is what we love to do! Thank you so much for joining us and for seeing what we are passionate about! Until we meet again...
Mahalo and Aloha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

Excellent boat perfectly design to handle the rough seas we experienced. The captain and crew were fantastic. The food was ok but not the reason for taking such an excursion. The views were magnificent. We got the added pleasure of seeing a large number of whales during the trip.

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank JoeFromAtlanta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HoloHoloCharters, Guest Relations Manager at Holo Holo Charters, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

We couldn't be happier to hear it! Thank you for choosing to join us on our Napali Sunset Cruise and for sharing all that you enjoyed about your time on the water! Mahalo and Aloha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

You thought of everything. Good food, excellent customer service, you went above and beyond our expectations!

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank lovemybrits
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HoloHoloCharters, Guest Relations Manager at Holo Holo Charters, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

You've got us beaming! Thank you so much for joining us and for letting us know how much you enjoyed it! We hope to see you again soon! Mahalo and Aloha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

One can never expect the weather to cooperate on a sunset cruise (it was cloudy for our journey), the the staff on our Sunset Napoli Cruise couldn’t have been better! Very attentive, always available to ensure our drinks were full, the food was ready, and right here to catch just the right photographs on our journey. The catamaran was very comfortable with ample space to enjoy the Napoli coast and the added bonus of several whales that showed up on our trip. I can’t say enough about the staff on our journey and we really enjoyed the trip - even though the clouds wouldn’t clear for the sunset.

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank Mike B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HoloHoloCharters, Guest Relations Manager at Holo Holo Charters, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

We'd like to thank you for choosing to join us here at Holo Holo Charters! We are elated to know how well taken care of you felt by our staff, and how much you enjoyed our vessel and all that there was to see out on the water! Until we meet again... Mahalo and Aloha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews