We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
Review Highlights
So much fun!!!

What a neat experience - it had everything from excitement (jeep ride), education (learn about... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Young F
,
Atlanta, Georgia
via mobile
So much fun!

Tanji and Fletcher are awesome tour guides and made this so much fun. We tasted rums, had two... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
SMGG22
via mobile
Read all 314 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Kauai
from US$183.35
More Info
from US$75.00
More Info
from US$129.00
More Info
from US$368.43
More Info
Reviews (314)
Filter reviews
314 results
Traveller rating
307
6
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
307
6
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews koloa rum rum tour rum drinks kilohana plantation mai tai great rum tasting open air truck safari truck wooden walkway jungle setting fun and informative tour second stop learned how two hours mixed drinks covered pavilion lush vegetation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 314 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2021 via mobile

What a fun and educational way to enjoy the beautiful island of Kauai. The guides were very informative and very personable. They know a lot about the crops grown there and the animals. The highlight of the trip is the rum tasting, of course! It is delicious and you get a lot!
Do not miss this fun ride!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank sduncan501
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 August 2021 via mobile

Such a fun time! Our guides (Courtney & Tiny) we’re awesome! They were not only informative and hilarious but also extremely kind. If you’re looking for a relaxing way to spend the day you have to give this a shot. Everyone in my group loved it (they were also even able to accommodate my dad who has a walker). It includes a drive around the orchard (with some unique fresh fruit tasting), animal observation, and run tasting (with two hand crafted cocktails with seasonal ingredients (they change year round so if you come during different seasons you’ll get different drinks). Plus the rum is just really really good. All in all, would definitely recommend this. :)

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank RyGuyTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 August 2021 via mobile

Best tour on the island for adults. The tour guides are warm, funny, and knowledgeable. Incredible drinks and tasty rum that pays off! I highly recommend this tour!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Tori M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 August 2021 via mobile

Such a fun tour! Our guides Courtney and Tiny were amazing and created such a fun and unique experience. And the property was beautiful. Would definitely go again!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank AshleyMSantoro
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 August 2021

SO glad we did this tour!! It was the most awesome way to close out our week in Kauai.. Our driver was Tiny and our tour guide was Fletcher, and let me tell you there is no better duo than that!! They came prepared with lots of dad jokes, and kept us engaged during the entire tour. The plantation was absolutely beautiful!! I would recommend doing the safari over the train if you want to have a lot of fun! If you're looking for toned-down and family friendly, then the train is probably for you. Strongly suggest bringing mosquito repellent and some sun screen.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank 953kellg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews