We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good for family dining”

Lilikoi Bar and Grill
Ranked #24 of 108 Restaurants in Lihue
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$30
Description: Lilikoi Bar and Grill is a family restaurant, welcoming locals and travelers for any occasion. Serving various Pupus, Salads, Sandwiches, Burgers, Pastas, Vegetarian, Meat, and Seafood dishes, including our signature line of desserts, all created with a Hawaiian touch!
Restaurant details
Description: Lilikoi Bar and Grill is a family restaurant, welcoming locals and travelers for any occasion. Serving various Pupus, Salads, Sandwiches, Burgers, Pastas, Vegetarian, Meat, and Seafood dishes, including our signature line of desserts, all created with a Hawaiian touch!
Reviewed 14 August 2021

Six of us went to Lilkoi and all of us had a good meal for the price. Portions were ample sizes. The coconut shrimp was a fave. The seafood chowder also was very good. Nachos were good but not great. The Cuban sandwich was pleasing. Disappointing was the limited beers available.

Date of visit: August 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Louise S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (123)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 123 reviews

Reviewed 11 August 2021

The food and service were fantastic, get there early before all of the dessert has been bought at their bakery. Or, order your dessert as soon as you are seated.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank W4156RQtracyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 July 2021

This was close to our hotel so we decided to give it a try. Service was a little slow but they were short staffed, so with that in mind we were fine. Our cocktails were very good. My husband enjoyed the poke bowl and my shrimp tacos were more than enough food. We noticed a pastry counter at the entry and picked up a few treats for dessert and for breakfast the next morning. The lilikoi cheesecake was our favorite, so light and creamy, not really a traditional cheesecake texture. The palmier was delicious for breakfast the next morning.

Date of visit: July 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank nctraveler315
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 July 2021

We stayed close to this restaurant and it was one of our "go-to" locations. Their breakfast is good and the happy hour is worth a visit. The service is good and it has a pretty decent view of surfers. It can get busy during happy hour so go early.

Date of visit: July 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TimS793
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 July 2021 via mobile

Happened upon this place wondering around Harbor Mall looking for some killer food. The place is relatively new it combines a restaurant with a large bar area, a bakery and a Cafe all in one! It's open air and has some water views. Went for Happy Hour 22 oz. beers and Margaritas . We ended up staying for dinner! Very nice staff with a minimal wait time for food and drink. But please give them a few minutes for the wait staff to get to you, because of Covid-19 they like everyone are short staffed. Very pleasant and knowledgeable wait staff! I went last month and this is the 2nd time this month! Check em out!

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank carilajc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Lilikoi Bar and Grill also viewed

 

Been to Lilikoi Bar and Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.