We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Outfitters Kauai
from US$114.14
More Info
from US$145.55
More Info
Reviews (2,322)
Filter reviews
2,322 results
Traveller rating
1,971
237
63
26
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,971
237
63
26
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming hole bike ride zipline tour hidden valley water zip motorized boat rope swing waimea canyon short hike day adventure a lot of fun kipu ranch great trip super fun beautiful scenery kayaking elvis
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 2,322 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2021

Ross, Bruce, and Tressa were honestly the best guides I have ever had. They taught us so much about the island AND they brought us back in one piece with memories that will last a lifetime! Highly recommend!

Date of experience: May 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank jaceyreece20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Outfitters-Kauai, Director of Sales at Outfitters Kauai, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2021

Aloha jaceyreece20,
Mahalo for the Excellent review and High recommendation. We love helping to make those "lifetime memories". Hope we see you again to make a few more. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2021

Kayaking was very enjoyable and we had 10 in our party so it was like having a private tour. Our guide, Saber was awesome. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. He did a great on our hike to the waterfall and rope swing. I would highly recommend this tour.

Date of experience: May 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Dave L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Outfitters-Kauai, Director of Sales at Outfitters Kauai, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2021

Aloha Dave L,
Thank you for the excellent review. Saber is Awesome. Please come back and try another adventure with us. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2021

This tour was absolutely incredible. The guides were knowledgeable, helpful, and fun. The kayaking was great, the hike was awesome, the falls are beautiful but it’s definitely not a secret!

Date of experience: April 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank josteye316
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Outfitters-Kauai, Director of Sales at Outfitters Kauai, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2021

Aloha josteye316,
You're right. Secret Falls is no secret. But what a great adventure. Mahalo for taking the time to review. Hope we see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2021

The Superman Zipline and the trapeze swing into the pool - very refreshing - were my favorites! I had a great time. Mel & Mitch were very supportive, patient, and funny. I would definitely recommend this trip and would do it again if I had time. Oh, and the cookies were good too!

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank DebTucson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Outfitters-Kauai, Director of Sales at Outfitters Kauai, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2021

Aloha Deb,
Thank you for the excellent review and definite recommendation. Hope you can find the time to do it all again with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2021 via mobile

Tour was amazing! We did the Kayak, Hike, and Zipline.

The guides were awesome. Our Kayak guide and ship captain was Bruce. He made the tour worth it. Very knowledgeable of the island. Thanks for the great time!

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank ojordanmiller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Outfitters-Kauai, Director of Sales at Outfitters Kauai, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2021

Aloha ojordanmiller,
Mahalo for the excellent review and for sharing your vacation with us. Bruce is 5 star all the way. See you next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews