We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Used Coupon For BOGO Shave Ice”

Brennecke's Beach Broiler
Reserve with OpenTable
Brennecke's Beach Broiler is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #11 of 37 Restaurants in Poipu
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Neighbourhood: Koloa
Reviewed 18 September 2017 via mobile

Staff very friendly. Prices higher than we like, but coupon made the purchase somewhat reasonable. It's conveniently located across from Poipu Beach Park.

Thank Emigrator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenneckes S, Public Relations Manager at Brennecke's Beach Broiler, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Awesome! We are glad that the coupon encouraged you to try us out, after all that's what the coupons are for. We appreciate your business and time to write this review. Aloha.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3,376)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

112 - 116 of 3,378 reviews

Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

Food was so-so, I had the fish tacos and I did not really care for them. Very small seating area but the open windows let in a great breeze to smell the ocean air.

Thank Allison28125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenneckes S, Public Relations Manager at Brennecke's Beach Broiler, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Thanks for the review. Or small family owned and operated restaurant can get tight sometimes when we get busy. We are glad you stopped buy and gave us a try. Travel safe and aloha.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

It's beautiful in this area of Poipu (south end of the island). Brennecke's seems to be one of those restaurants that visitors seek out. Once per island visit though is plenty. But, buy a t-shirt as you enter the building. It's all enjoyable here......good food and good service. Don't miss Brennecke's.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ridgefieldrmj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenneckes S, Public Relations Manager at Brennecke's Beach Broiler, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Thanks for the awesome support! We love what we do here and wish everyone gave us a try once while on the island. Don't for get to wear your Brennecke's logo clothing for a 10% discount on food upstairs. Aloha.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

Pub style restaurant with sandwiches and salads. We were a group of 8 and all enjoyed their orders. Service was great!

Thank BKGTrips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenneckes S, Public Relations Manager at Brennecke's Beach Broiler, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Thanks for the great review. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us. Aloha.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

Great Happy hour could have more drinks and appetizers on happy hour menu.Very good food close to Poipu Beach.They also have a great deli downstairs for breakfast and lunch you can take to the beach.

Thank Gord C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenneckes S, Public Relations Manager at Brennecke's Beach Broiler, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Thank you for your 4 star review. Travel safe and aloha.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Brennecke's Beach Broiler also viewed

 

Been to Brennecke's Beach Broiler? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing