We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Bikram yoga

Tiny local studio. Very friendly. Janet is an amazing teacher! I've been going every day.limited... read more

Reviewed 16 September 2015
Suzie S
via mobile
Bikram yoga with Courtney

We've been coming to Princeville yoga with Tom every time we come to Kauai. This year Courtney was... read more

Reviewed 4 September 2016
jFurumasu
,
Long Beach, California
via mobile
Read all 6 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Princeville
from US$169.61
More Info
from US$137.60
More Info
from US$314.58
More Info
from US$129.00
More Info
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
4
1
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
1
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

We've been coming to Princeville yoga with Tom every time we come to Kauai. This year Courtney was the instructor and was great. Really worked our bodies, great way to relax and get into vacation!

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank jFurumasu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2016 via mobile

I went to a hot yoga class with Lulu during my vacation. She was awesome! Engaging, fast paced vinyasa style class that would be accessible for a beginning yogi but also she gives enough options to satisfy a more advanced yogi. I will find her again the next time I am in Kauai!!

Date of experience: February 2016
1  Thank heathergwil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2015 via mobile

Tiny local studio. Very friendly.
Janet is an amazing teacher!
I've been going every day.limited schedule.
Check the website and arrive early. Be aware at there are no showers. But you can have an Acai Bowl after right downstairs afterward in a courtyard

Date of experience: September 2015
3  Thank Suzie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2014

A small Hot Yoga studio in Princeville Center above the ice cream store. Hot and small but "what a work out"! Get off the tourist trail, work off those Mai Tais and unhealthy restaurant food and get a burning 1 1/2 workout. Went home has took a deep 2 hour nap. Namaste.

Date of experience: January 2014
1  Thank CaptBarney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews