We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Out of this world good”
Review of Cuatro Restaurant

Cuatro Restaurant
Ranked #3 of 162 Restaurants in Kihei
Cuisines: Asian, Latin
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Local cuisine, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Dinner, Reservations
Reviewed 19 July 2021 via mobile

The 3 course dinner special was sooo good
The butter sauce was out of the world good but he wouldn’t give me the recipe! Ha
Don’t miss this place
Small restaurant
Need reservations

Date of visit: July 2021
1  Thank NatbugK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,018)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 1,018 reviews

Reviewed 13 June 2021 via mobile

Outstanding food and service! Reservations are a must, they only have 6 tables inside and a small one outside. Food was among the best we have had on Maui and the two waiters were great!

Date of visit: June 2021
2  Thank SCL333
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 May 2021

very small place but the food is high class. the menu offers the customer enough of a selection that you will not be disappointed. you can assume it will be your best meal on your vacation

Date of visit: May 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank sapporostan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 March 2021

You definitely need reservations for this place. Hubby liked the swordfish. My pork was good- though quite tough- it took a steak knife and a fair bit of pressure to get through it. Loved the cilantro dressing on the salad. 4 stars for ambience. We were seated outside- which is just outside the front door in the parking lot.

Date of visit: March 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DrCindy87
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 March 2021

This was my second trip to this restaurant and I enjoyed it even more than the first. The classic fish is terrific and the steak appetizer was absolutely delicious. Everyone went nuts for it!

Date of visit: February 2021
1  Thank DCPittman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Cuatro Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Cuatro Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.