We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sandwiches to go”
Review of Joy's Place

Joy's Place
Ranked #19 of 49 Quick Bites in Kihei
Price range: US$10 - US$15
Cuisines: Healthy
Dining options: Lunch, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Takeout
Reviewed 11 July 2021 via mobile

Favorite sandwiches on the island. Friendly service. We returned several times while in Kihei and everyone in our party enjoyed their food. Recommend.

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank Starfsh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (200)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 200 reviews

Reviewed 15 April 2021

We will keep coming back EVERY year we visit!!!!!!
ELAINE you make the BEST sandwiches and wraps. We LOVE YOUR ENERGY and sandwiches. THANK YOU!!!!

The front cashier gentlemen and lady were SUPER sweet and informative.
Truly a great experience all around.
See you next year.

Date of visit: April 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank itzacin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 March 2021 via mobile

Get the açaí bowl with granola!! My husband loved his breakfast burrito, too. Only problem was the spelt muffins had sold out when we arrived. :-( But we are going back tomorrow!

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank Happy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 February 2021

So happy to find that Joy's Place is still open! They make wonderful wraps and all kinds of healthy varieties of food. Love the gluten free and vegan selections! We took our food out and ate at the beach park nearby!

Date of visit: February 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank happytwanderer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 January 2021

Loved this place, went there three times. I really like this type of "healthy" food with lots of veggies in wraps and sandwiches. Many vegan options. And the woman behind the counter - not sure if it was Joy - was very nice in dispensing information, advising us of her favorite beach.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank talkeetnanurse
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Joy's Place also viewed

 

Been to Joy's Place? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.